Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 664

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jessica Z Ortonville, Michigan | November 20 2013
Miley has COMPLETELY CHANGED in two days!! Permalink
review image
Christina & Mike K West Bloomfield, Michigan | November 20 2013
WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PROGRAM! We had a great time learning the techniques John used with Gracie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sherry and Richard C Hamden, Connecticut | November 19 2013
Richard was very friendly and efficient; always encouraging and understanding Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristin T Charlotte, North Carolina | November 19 2013
Karen gave us the basic instructions and communications techniques and then elaborated for our circumstances. She answered our questions well! We saw results right away! Karen explained the behaviors and actions as they were happening so we understood what she meant. I loved the hands-on, Q and A style! The Bark Busters techniques are good techniques because they left room for personalization, whereas other training techniques do not! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Karen : This couple had done an amazing job of training their dogs before Bark Busters! The piece that was missing for them was the canine communication piece which Bark Busters techniques provided! Now, they no only have obedient dogs but they know how to communicate with them on a level the DOGS understand! Good job!
review image
Monica S Huntersville, North Carolina | November 19 2013
Bark Busters gave us step by step instructions that are easy to follow as well as remember. They have a very effective method and our Labradoodle puppy has responded beautifully. It does require work on our part, but it is well worth it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : When we began working together, their pup was well into his "teenage" years which meant that he "tested" EVERYTHING they attempted to do! Their leadership proved to their young Labradoodle that THEY were "in charge!" To see him calmly walking on a loose leash was truly a welcome site! The owners know they can call Bark Busters for more help as needed because they have the Lifetime Service Guarantee!
review image
Michael S Missouri City, Texas | November 19 2013
Very clear instruction with much detail. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ali L Temple Terrace, Florida | November 18 2013
The training was very personal and unique to our needs. I really enjoyed that it wasn't general basics with a group at a pet store. It was unbelievable how well Charlie responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jennifer H Pasadena, Texas | November 18 2013
Love, Love, Love Connie! She is amazing! She helped us introduce our little 12 pound, 4 year old dog Charlie, to Levi, an 8 month old Labrador Retriever. Charlie was known not to like other dogs. Within an hour Charlie and Levi were laying in the same room like they had known each other forever! Now they play and chase and chew on each others legs! We are one big happy family! I would highly recommend Connie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Gwen D Portland, Oregon | November 17 2013
I think she's excellent Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara M Portland, Oregon | November 17 2013
Totally Impressed! She made it so easy to learn how to speak and behave as the alpha of the pack Immediately, friends, neighbors and mailman noticed the training. No more jumping on people. I have a in home day care and he no longer irritates my clients or has to go in his crate! Debbie is very nice and patient and pointed out if I was doing it wrong so I did not develop the bad habit. It was fun. I look forward to seeing her and learning the next phase. I've told my vet to recommend her to his clients. I have already recommended her to several people because they have seen awesome results in my dog! I don't even have to give him a treat to make him listen. Debbie has shown me certain details in my corrections that I was not doing. I highly recommend her. She has a warm friendly personality and is very patient while we lean to train an out of control German Shepherd! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall