Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 664

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cathy D Fort Myers, Florida | January 17 2014
Bark Busters os easy and interesting. Bark Busters is a gentler way to train. I do not care for dominance based methods. Patrick did an excellent job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marti S Fort Myrs, Florida | January 17 2014
Patrick presented the Bark Busters method in a very clear and descriptive way. The handouts and support materials are great reinforcers. As I work with each dog we are all doing in well and feel I am walking my dogs than them walking me. Patrick did not make men feel like an idiot. He was quite patient. I enjoyed learning the techniques and see an improvement in both of my dogs after one session. The written materials were helpful in reminding me what was covered, so that I was working with my dogs appropriately. I know I am the one in need of training. It works if I and others in my home are consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Barbara L Ponte Vedra, Florida | January 17 2014
Linda Conrad was a joy to learn from. I was surprised how quickly the training worked with my 2 Shih Tzus!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Nah R Ponte Vedra, Florida | January 17 2014
I am so grateful for Linda's help. Watching her work with my dog was very helpful to me so I could model. Definitely noticed results when Linda was working with Turnbull. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Pam & Jason P
Pam & Jason P Warren, Michigan | January 17 2014
WE SAW RESULTS RIGHT AWAY. John was great! Very easy to talk to and the techniques seem easy to follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lyle and Susan N Oak Hill, Florida | January 16 2014
Very Logical and thorough. Remarkable improvement and results were immediate!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling
review image
Susie S Colorado Springs, Colorado | January 16 2014
Ryan was in command of Laney the minute he came in the door. He was very friendly and reassuring to us, and showed us clearly how to communicate with Laney. We also appreciated the training aids like the kong wobbler and training collar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Laura M Louisville, Kentucky | January 16 2014
Abby was a changed dog after just a couple of minutes. By the end of the first day I couldn't be happier. Doug made it very easy to understand and definitely worth the investment. Permalink
review image
Tanya C Jacksonville Beach, Florida | January 15 2014
Linda did an excellent job explaining the philosophy and history of Bark Busters. I saw an immediate improvement with Sailor. It was so easy to learn what I needed to do. It has only been a few days since the initial training and there's a huge improvement in Sailor's behavior. She is doing exceptionally well with not barking and chasing cars. She has definitely improved with barking and pulling at people and other dogs. We have more work to do but I feel so much more relaxed and the stress level for both of us has come way down. Going out for a walk is much more enjoyable. Linda is a wonderful teacher. She did a great job explaining and demonstrating. I'm very optimistic for Sailor's improvement in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Mary F Monroe, Connecticut | January 15 2014
Bailey's took to all the commands easy. All of family was there, alot of questions, all of the answered by Tom. Tom's patience with us was great. It is great to have a trainer in the area. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Toileting