Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 666

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Mary F Monroe, Connecticut | January 15 2014
Bailey's took to all the commands easy. All of family was there, alot of questions, all of the answered by Tom. Tom's patience with us was great. It is great to have a trainer in the area. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Toileting
Liliana B
Liliana B San Clemente, California | January 15 2014
My boys are now well behaved in public, combined weight is now over 200 lbs. Happy to report that they do listen to their commands and I am able to take them everywhere and have total control. We had a little chihuahua lunge and try to attack us but my boys remained at my side and never broke eye contact- such a proud canine mama! Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Nelson and Lisa : It is so great to hear that your Big Boys now have good doggie manners! Thank you for choosing Bark Busters to help you accomplish your goals!
review image
Butch B summerville, South Carolina | January 14 2014
I received Duke at 4 months old. Aftewr 2 months of trying to train this stubborn dog, my Vet recommended Bark Busters Dog Training. It was amazing to see the results on just the first visit. Through James help and instruction to myself, I finally realized that Duke could be trained. I worked hard with Duke, because I wanted a dog who was happy and well trained. After a few months, I finally found my new companion, DUKE, who now was trained and obeyed much better than I expected. Thanks to Bark Busters, I have a dog who has bonded with me and is trained, and so much fun. I thank James, with Bark Busters, for his patience with me and Duke, as well as his expertise. I highly recommend this type of training - you must know that as the owner/handler, the biggest part of the success of the training is YOU, and following the advice and examples that are given to you, in order for you to teach and train your dog to the fullest. From and VERY HAPPY DOG OWNER.... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
John and Renee S Colorado Springs, Colorado | January 14 2014
Ryan was awesome. He was patient and answered all our questions. This training makes sense and is easy to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Kevin & Emily D Lockport, Illinois | January 14 2014
During the session, John made it clear and easy for us to understand. He had us demonstrate the techniques and corrected us when needed. He also left reference material for us to review. We were truly amazed by the change in Toby in just two hours! All the techniques John showed us are easy to use and techniques we'll be able to use on our own, which is a big relief. The entire training experience was very interesting, with a lot of visual information and many laughs. It was a great experience! Very impressed with the improvements so far. We wanted Toby to be baby ready before our first born in April and he has come so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
marty H sun city west, Arizona | January 13 2014
Michelle was very informative in a way that made us understand how a dog's mind works.The techniques she had us practice worked almost immediately. We are very pleased and would recommend this program to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Geri & Joe K
Geri & Joe K Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania | January 13 2014
We are very pleased with the training provided by our Bark Busters trainer, Donald Cohen. Our bishon puppy Lola was quite a handful when Donald began working with us. Donald is very patient in showing and guiding us on how to use our voice and body to show Lola who the leader of our pack is! Things are progressing slowly but Lola is beginning to become the dog we hope she can be. Donald is always there to help us with our question on the phone, email or in our home. He is always flexible in scheduling visits to fit our calendar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Betsy P
Betsy P Des Moines, Iowa | January 13 2014
We have three dogs that range in size from a tiny terrier to Boxer to Irish Wolfhound and we found out about Bark Busters online and set up some time to meet with Deb in our home. The information relayed to us in the training has been an amazing help with all of our dogs. We had some barking issues, jumping, walking on leashes and just learning how to manage three dogs. Deb was incredibly kind and helped us learn the proper techniques to work with our dogs. The Bark Buster training methods allow us to better understand our pets and how to work with them individually and as group. We would recommend Deb to anyone with a dog. We are still working on our manners but we have certainly come along ways thanks to Bark Busters and Deb. Deb also does an awesome job posting helpful information on her Facebook site. If you are serious about working with your pet, Bark Busters is the training for you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Amanda V San Antonio, Texas | January 13 2014
We are glad to have Phyllis as our trainer. We trust all the direction we have been given and can already see how positive this experience if going to be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
T.A. K Elizabeth, Colorado | January 13 2014
Pete is a wonderful man and a wonderful trainer. His methods have been very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall