Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 667

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Matt C Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Jim was excellent. We liked the way he was very patient with us and answered all of our questions! very pleased with the techniques. No negative training;we like that!We are very lucky to have found Bark Busters and Jim to be our trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Colleen W Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Jim and Lorie were great at explaining the techniques and would show or explain the techniques again if i didn't understand.My dogs began to listen to me and seemed more calm.It really works and it is a nice way to train your dogs.I enjoyed every moment of it, especially when I saw my dogs change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Stephanie W Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
I like the "philosophy" of Bark Busters. The trainer is very knowledgeable and patient. I have three very different and rowdy dogs.I sure wish I had called Bark Busters the first time I saw their brochure and not wasted my money on other trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Nick V Bernalillo, New Mexico | November 13 2013
The flip chart kept us focused and on track.Our dog seemed to have an epiphany . Major behavioral changes were the result. Your program did an excellent job of retraining us! It is amazing how smart we got ion two hours. Well worth the investment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara V Placitas, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Very positive experience. It met our expectations , plus some. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Nellee T Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Bark Busters training has helped us even though we had spent a lot of time studying and trying other techniques before. We have been able to make better progress with your help than we did alone. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Carol S Placitas, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Clear and concise. The presentation was easy to follow.Training by doing, excellent techniques. surprising change in our dogs. A pleasant experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jim S Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
We feel it is an excellent alternative to classes which can be too distracting.and we believe that we will get good results long term. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Candace R Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
After only a few days I noticed a big change in how my dogs behave. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Brandi P Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
I like the combination of the visual and written materials in addition to the hands on experience.Very pleased with the changes in behavior. Amazing!I look forward to many positive results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall