Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 668

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sylvia J Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Jim patiently answered our questions, even when we interrupted him. We saw noticeable results right away. I am happy to get away from the "pinch"collar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathy H Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Thank you so much for the time and knowledge you shared with me and my dogs. All the dogs responded right away. We are all a bit happier now. I've told everyone how great you were. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Charlyne G Bernalillo, New Mexico | November 13 2013
The training was very easy to understand. The results were immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Cathy G Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Logical approach. TI was amazed by the immediate change in our dog. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Allison B Florissant, Colorado | November 13 2013
Over the last 10 years, Ryan has shown me how to deal with two serious issues in two dogs: (1) Displaced aggression and (2) sibling rivalry. And a less dangerous (but no less annoying!) attention-seeking barking in a third dog. If you are hesitating over Bark Busters cost, I can assure you that my experience has been that it's worth EVERY PENNY! You can spend a lot of money, a little bit at a time, endure years of stress and upset and make very little progress...or you can call Ryan! No regrets here. Many thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Victoria and David R Colorado Springs, Colorado | November 13 2013
Absolutely amazing! Dog seems more relaxed. Like a brand new "improved" dog. Neighbors are thankful, we are thankful. Wish we'd called long ago - already recommending to friends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Kris C Colorado Springs, Colorado | November 13 2013
I already have spread the word about Ryan and his superior training. Thank you SO much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Bettina K Falcon, Colorado | November 13 2013
Nitschke responded great to the training. It is a pleasure working with our standard poodle. Ryan is an excellent trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
James K Colorado Springs, Colorado | November 13 2013
We should have done this a long time ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kathy D Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Noticeable difference in both dogs the first day!So simple!Great people training!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall