Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Hailey T
Hailey T Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | November 10 2021
Leigh Ann was so great in helping with both of our dogs. She is very confident and professional and I love her strategies of working with the dogs. I feel very comfortable using her as the trainer for my dogs because she has experience with dogs that have the same issues as mine have. After consulting other training options in the area, Bark Busters is ultimately the best option for an affordable, reliable, and helpful training service. I also appreciate how the focus is on building the relationship between the dogs and I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Lindsey : Great job, Hailey! Such great owners and sweet pups.
Francieq R
Francieq R Boynton Beach, Florida | November 10 2021
Amazing results. Murphy changes immediately with Marcs help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Caitlin E
Caitlin E Lake Park, Connecticut | November 10 2021
The embodiment of a miracle! I highly recommend. Our two dogs were fighting one day and now they are relaxed in the same room tolerating each other. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Luke K
Luke K Hastings, Minnesota | November 10 2021
Not long after adopting my dog Russel I noticed he had bad separation anxiety, I couldn't leave him anywhere by himself for more than a minute. I wasn't sure what to do about it and I couldn't seem to find a trainer to help with it, until I found Bark Busters! I had the pleasure of working with Ryanne and Omar, and they have been fantastic. They came out 2 days after I contacted them, were very professional, and, like they claim, I saw change immediately after the first session. Working with them you can tell they know exactly what they're doing and they're very passionate about it! The homework they give you really does help build a stronger bond with your dog and put them at ease. I'm super grateful for them and I'm sure Russel is too! If you're considering going with them, you won't regret it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Hi Luke - Thanks for the feedback & sharing your story! It was a pleasure working with you and Russel. It gives us so much pleasure just knowing we helped! Thank you for choosing Bark Busters.
Nicola M
Nicola M Houston, Texas | November 10 2021
A fun session with lots of great information and tips!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Allison M Houston, Texas | November 10 2021
Mason was able to train my dog very quickly. He is very friendly and answered all the questions I had. I will definitely recommend him to anyone needing a dog trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sarah S Minneapolis, Minnesota | November 10 2021
We hired BarkBusters to help with an out-of-control adolescent dog who at times seems resistant to training. Michael came to our home and in the first session, we were able to establish some basic control and listening. He taught us really low-tech and simple solutions, grounded in dog behavior, that has been working well so far! We have more work to be done, and I love that with this program you sign up for lifetime support. We can email or call with a specific question and get support or a visit, so we don’t feel alone in this journey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
CARL N Staten Island, Richmond, New York | November 09 2021
ROB WAS GREAT! HE HAD OUR PRECIOUS PUP DOING THINGS WITHIN 10 MINUTES THAT WE COULD NOT ACHIEVE ON OUR OWN. LEFT US A DETAILED PLAN, SPENT THREE HOURS WITH US AND WE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN HAPPIER. WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT SESSION!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. It was great meeting you guys. Nice job!
Lucy A
Lucy A Vero Beach, Florida | November 09 2021
First visit from Karen wa amazing! I received so much info that is going to help me with my dogs to better myself in taking leadership. I know this will help my dogs relax and enjoy their life more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Taylor S
Taylor S Lake Worth, Florida | November 09 2021
The training session was informative and entertaining. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall