Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Rick R
Rick R West Palm Beach, Florida | March 08 2021
Eye opening about what we were currently doing. Too much humanization. Almost immediately improvement although we must do our part. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Daniel F
Daniel F Vero Beach, Florida | March 08 2021
It has given us a different perspective on why our dogs behave the way they do. It is about making sure they feel protected and loved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Marie B
Marie B Sebastian, Florida | March 08 2021
This training session was a literal life changing experience. I truly thought mu dogs were untrainable. Marc taught us so much. I can't wait to work with my dogs with all these new tolls and knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Shellie P
Shellie P Columbus, Georgia | March 08 2021
Theresa has been a fantastic resource for us. She was professional, knowledgeable, prepared, and energetic from the start of our initial lesson! She helped us outline realistic goals for our pup and explained their methods in ways that helped us understand the importance of good training. Theresa is also very responsive and is willing to go the extra mile for her clients. An example of this would be when our pup wasn’t doing well with our Bark Buster collar, and she drove back over to our house the next day to give us the Bark Buster harness. Thank you Theresa for helping us build a better relationship with our puppy Zeke! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Omayra R
Omayra R Orlando, Florida | March 07 2021
I enjoyed and learned alotof things that I was doing wrong with both my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Julio R
Julio R Deltona, Florida | March 07 2021
Very educational and eye opening Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Bob A Warrington, Pennsylvania | March 07 2021
Simply amazing! Reviews said they saw results and a change of behavior immediately. I was skeptical of that but no kidding nearly instant change to our dogs behavior...well worth the price no question. Not enough words to strongly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Peter : Thanks Bob! I appreciate the feedback. You presented quite an interesting aggression challenge, none like I had ever seen before. Together we put a practical plan in place to build a new routine. Here's to a better household! ~ Pete
Sandra J
Sandra J Opelika, Alabama | March 07 2021
Last September we adopted a German Shepard named Soldier. We had no clue what we were getting into. This dog jumped, barked, pulled, mouthed, and had no manners. He had high anxiety when my son went to work and you could forget approaching the car when he was in it. One night he pulled me down onto the ground, jumped on my daughter and that was a wake up call. I knew that Theresa from Bark Busters had worked with several dogs at the humane society, so desperately I gave her a call. After explaining our situation, Theresa assured me that she could help. We saw a huge difference in his behaviors after the first session. We learned that Soldier believes that he's the leader of the pack when he shouldn't be. We continue to see daily improvements using the training tips Theresa gave us. We're looking forward to the second session. Thank you Theresa I'm so glad I called you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Queen W KATY, Texas | March 06 2021
I engage Bob to help with my month-old puppy's behavior and not only was Bob's training method very effective he is an honest and kind person. I am so glad I reached out to him. I highly recommend his services if you need help with your dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Michelle H
Michelle H White Bear Lake, Minnesota | March 06 2021
When I read reviews that stated Lynne's clients saw results on day 1, they were not exaggerating! I saw results in my 11 year old dog and our 6 month old rescue dog. My fiance and I were in shock. We knew we had great dogs but we now see endless potential. Lynne clearly knows how to speak "dog". She is a dog whisperer ?. We look forward to improving all 4 of our behaviors around our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Michael : It's a pleasure to work with you!