Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Katherine I Fort Myers, Florida | June 22 2020
Wow! One session and what a change! I know that further improvement will take consistency, patience and perseverance but I am looking forward to it. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Vickie H
Vickie H Port St. Lucie, Florida | June 22 2020
Very informative dog responded quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Michael A
Michael A Boca Raton, Florida | June 22 2020
House training went well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Toileting
review image
Natalie P Old Bridge, New Jersey | June 22 2020
Words can’t describe how grateful we are to Keith!! We got an eight week old chocolate lab puppy and the first few weeks at home were the most overwhelming weeks of my life ? fortunately, we found Keith’s information and reached out for HELP. After the very first session, our puppy became much more responsive and manageable! We couldn’t believe our eyes! In the following weeks, Keith provided us with guidance and support and it’s been getting better and better ever since! We are constantly getting compliments on how well behaved our 4 month old now is and it’s all thanks to KEITH! We highly recommend Keith to any dog parent, as any dog of any age (and their family) can benefit greatly!! THANK YOU KEITH! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Keith : Thanks very much Damien and Natalie...your on your way!
Stephanie W
Stephanie W Ocoee, Florida | June 21 2020
Very good techniques provided easy to follow-looking forward to 6 mo check in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owner has taken in new puppy and working on integrating in with other dogs.
Nora H
Nora H Port St Lucie, Florida | June 20 2020
We were hopeless and decided to give training a try and already see a change in Coco first day. I am excited to see her transform. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Chris M
Chris M Longwood, Florida | June 20 2020
Very easy to understand instructions during and to use on our own Permalink
Ana O
Ana O Jacksonville, Duval, Florida | June 19 2020
Linda has been such a help for helping me to build a better bond between my service dog Bella and I. Her lessons have allowed me to be confident in Bella to bring her on a training trip to Islands of adventure. I love how she doesn't use food as a reward because I don't want to use treats unless Bella is learning a new task in public (i.e. deep pressure therapy and anxiety alert). Not only would I recommend Linda to pet parents out there, but also to my fellow service dog handlers who want to owner train their service dog but want professional help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Nathan : Thank you Ana and your family for the opportunity to work with you. You have a strong bond with Bella and she will be a supportive companion to you.
Brian P
Brian P Hobe Sound, Florida | June 19 2020
Marc was very helpful with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kate B
Kate B Port St Lucie, Florida | June 19 2020
I was amazed at how quickly Marc was able to train my dogs and me! I went from an aggressive dog to a well-trained respectable dog. A chewing puppy to one that knows her boundaries, Marc is fantastic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall