Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Jane L Fort Myers, Florida | June 10 2014
Our lesson was FUN! I recommend Bark Busters because you get immediate results from simple, easy to learn techniques. Patrick was excellent. We have seen tremendous improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kim A Fort Myers, Florida | June 10 2014
Awesome job! Gemma, my Yorkshire Terrier, walked like a well trained dog on our next walk! Who knew (speaking dog) could have such an impact. I learned a lot and am continuing daily to use my new techniques. If Bark Busters can help me, they can help anyone. Best decision I made, worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
David & Kelly H Mundelein, Illinois | June 10 2014
Max & I were able to take a walk!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
Carlos G
Carlos G miami, Florida | June 09 2014
the experience was fantastic, after the first visit we saw improvement straith away, Luis was pacient and helpfull, we highly recomended Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Always a pleasure!
review image
Elise B Coral Gables, Florida | June 09 2014
The training that we had with Luis Escobar was Amazing!! Our dog that we thought was beyond help, is now a wonderful well behaved dog. Thank you Luis for all of your help. The Basileo family Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : Call me if any other help is needed. 7866092227
review image
Jill G Richmond, Texas | June 09 2014
Sheryl was wonderful. Very gentle with Gus and non-threatening. She explains techniques in such an easy way. Gus responded so fast. Loved it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Leslie O Westport, Connecticut | June 09 2014
This was an amazing, eye opening experience. My family and I feel liberated and I am sure, now that Michael has instructed us in Dog Psychology 101, that our dog Yogi will too. Yogi was a rescue from a Bridgeport Shelter and though he is only 10 pounds, he was beginning to dominate our home. Michael is a fantastic instructor and made everything clear and simple. The true test was the immediate results we achieved with our dog. I feel like we will be able to enjoy our time with Yogi so much more....we, including Yogi, are so much more relaxed after just one meeting. Michael, we can't thank you enough!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
John A
John A North Miami, Florida | June 09 2014
When Luis trained my dog I was very pleased since I had tried many previous dog trainers and none of them had showed any result. Thats why I was so surprised with the Results of my beautiful border collie, Sasha, who was showing some problems around the house. Luis worked wonders on Sasha in less than two hours. Its been a week since his visit and I haven't seen Sasha misbehaving. After having such a wonderful experience I am happy to say that I would recommend Luis to any body having problems with their dog. Thank you Luis, You are a life saver Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much, Sasha is such a smart girl google37c73f2ac3fceec1.html
Marie and John R
Marie and John R Watertown, Connecticut | June 09 2014
Richard and Vicki not only explain the training techniques but also double check to make sure we are clear with each exercise. We are always very pleased at the end of each training with the results. We really appreciate how far our "difficult" dog has come. Richard and Vicki are incredible trainers. Very patient with our dog and with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Judy M Louisville, Kentucky | June 08 2014
Prior to our training we feared having to give our dog back to the rescue. After just one session we had a new dog! Zoe listened to us because we had learned how to communicate with her. We are very thankful, as Doug made the process easy and tailored it to Zoe's individual needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling