Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 674

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Nichole and Jeff H
Nichole and Jeff H Odessa, Florida | December 12 2013
The program is very thorough. We noticed immediate results especially regarding Cooper's interactions with our son Jake. It is very practical and logical and it's fun! It works 100%! Very effective, Enormous improvements noted daily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Cooper is a very smart and responsive pup, not to mention cute! Nichole and Jeff have been doing a GREAT job with him. Thanks for letting us help.
Kimberly B
Kimberly B Berkley, Michigan | December 12 2013
We noticed a MAJOR IMPROVEMENT after our first session. We can't wait for our future sessions and successes! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Melissa & John H Naples, Florida | December 12 2013
Bark Busters is very good. You can see the knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jackie & Tim F Grand Blanc, Michigan | December 12 2013
Great ideas! Maril was very knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the progress Petey has made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Michele B Billings, Montana | December 12 2013
I'd be lying if I said I wasn't skeptical, but Haley's behavior transformed immediately! We are able to enjoy the company of Harley without the problem behaviors we struggled with before. I would recommend Bark Busters to any and every dog owner. Permalink
review image
Jane G Royersford, Pennsylvania | December 12 2013
Zoe learned a lot. I was skeptical at first but found Bah to be a great word to use. Zoe showed immediate improvement in her heeling. (Group Class Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Maryellen C Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | December 12 2013
Set us on the right path. (Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dana G Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 12 2013
The training techniques make sense. (Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Bobby Z colorado springs, Colorado | December 11 2013
I love it that no physical techniques are used and that I don't need a clicker. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kim T Charlotte, North Carolina | December 11 2013
There has been such a huge difference in Bailey since I've embraced the wonderful word of BAH! Now Bailey is getting along great with the new puppy. I can't believe after 1 visit the difference you made! Thanks Karen!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Karen : I first met Kim when her Bailey was a wee pup of 9 week back in 2008. Both Kim and Bailey did well with the puppy training but as life happened, Kim got a little off track over the years. When I arrived, Bailey had obviously appointed herself Queen for a Day and was trying to educate their new puppy about the rules! Once Kim took her leadership back in a way that her dog understood, Bailey visibly relaxed and gladly let Kim hold the reigns! Great job, Kim! Keep up the good work!