Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 675

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Karenjer L
Karenjer L Weehawken, New Jersey | December 10 2013
Greg Kleva is awesome. He taught us how to teach Molly. I have had to send him several text messages, to which he replies immediately. He is always supportive, courteous and has our best interests at heart. While I know that we are not his only client, he makes me feel like nothing else matters except dealing with my questions. He is very considerate of the fact that Molly is not the only one that needs to be trained here. We are learning right along with Molly. I know that it will take time, but I have faith that Molly will be a terrific addition to our family all because of Greg Kleva. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Wendy H
Wendy H Seattle, Washington | December 10 2013
This was the best money I ever spent! I learned so many new things that are applicable to daily experiences. Gunther was like brand-new! It was super fun and entertaining too. I am absolutely pleased with the approach. I don't always need to have treats in my pocket everywhere I go now. My boyfriend, who was not a fan of Gunther now actually wants to take him for walks himself! David was very clear with expectations and what we should have as goals. It was unbelievable to see the change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Michael C
Michael C Essex, Illinois | December 10 2013
The training techniques were simple, easy and worked immediately. Rommel is only ten weeks old and was responding to commands within minutes. I am very pleased with Bark Busters humane, non-physical dog training techniques. I would recommend John Sullivan and Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Donna C Estero, Florida | December 10 2013
Patrick was very thorough in his explanations. Shaggy responded immediately to the techniques we learned. The Training session was a good combination of explaining, showing and practice. We now have the tools to correct any undesirable behavior with Shaggy. We were so frustrated with Shaggy's behavior, then Patrick taught us some great techniques to communicate with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Margaret M Naples, Florida | December 08 2013
The presentation was professional, well-structured, engaging and informative. (After the first lesson) the barking ceased, the walk was pleasurable - wow! I am beyond pleased. What I had thought to be complicated, is actually simple provided you are consistent. I was sorry to see the session end. I enjoyed it that much. I recommend Bark Busters to everyone with a dog. June and Colin, thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Matt G San Antonio, Texas | December 07 2013
Phyllis took the time to explain verbally then reinforce in practice once again explaining as she went. It was great to learn something new and better understand how to communicate with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Katee W Reno, Nevada | December 06 2013
Katherine has been a wonderful asset to our household and the training of our dog, Arnold. He has improved immensely in the short span of time since we began training. I would highly recommend Katherine and her training services with Bark Busters. She has been more than accommodating, extremely knowledgable, and very pleasant work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Erin F Lake Oswego, Oregon | December 06 2013
Lisa did a great job of reinforcing all the important points during the lesson. It took a few weeks to notice big differences, but Charlie responded to the "Bah" right away. After he "got it", his behavior changed dramatically! I liked that treats weren't used and we learned a lot that we didn't know! Thank you to Lisa and Al for being so great to work with our rescue dog Charlie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Amy M
Amy M Tampa, Florida | December 06 2013
We were amazed - particularly the response to someone at the door. We enjoyed the experience and I've already told two neighbors about Bark Busters. We've only had one session so far and I am seeing significant changes in my dogs' behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : We're so happy that things are continuing to improve. We both felt that Roscoe and Daisy responded really nicely and that you and Frank did GREAT! We're also looking forward to continuing the process with you.
review image
Cathy G Brookfield, Connecticut | December 06 2013
Tom explained the the methods in a way that was easy to follow. We went over everything that was bothering us about Duke. I was amazed, can wait to practiced watch I was taught. Barkbuster"s is the real deal for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Toileting