Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 676

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Elizabeth D Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 07 2013
I especially like Bark Busters because it is a gentle way to train my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jennifer W Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 07 2013
Jim used my experiences to help me relate to the training concepts. He understood everything I was saying and he was fun. Bark Busters use techniques that dogs easily understand and they are gentle.The techniques are great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jessica K Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 07 2013
The easel with text and images was really helpful.Bark Busters natural training techniques are very interesting. They make perfect sense when you think about it. our dogs have many issues and we know it will take time to get major results. We're excited to start the training and to relate to our dogs differently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Charlotte C Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 07 2013
We are extremely appreciative of the time and genuine interest given to our problems. They seem to already be detecting a change in the hierarchy beginning to happen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Renee R Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 05 2013
The trainers were very patient. Now the dogs are more relaxed and attentive. Kalel is doing wonderfully. All of the awesome training you taught us helped him so much. He is the best dog we have ever had! Thank you so much for all you did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lynette O Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 05 2013
Jim and Lorie are very dedicated to teaching you and your pet! They are comforting yet effective in their knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Art & Helen S Vicksburg, Michigan | November 05 2013
When we first met Pam, my wife and I were a little reluctant on how things were going to work out with Willie or dog. Willie was a dog who liked to jump on us outside and run at us; you might say he had a mind of his own. So Pam instructed us how to approach Willie so we are in control, which works better for us. So the next time Pam came over she saw Willie has improved. So we appreciate her showing us how to become a pack leader. Thank you Pam Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cindy G Plainwell, Michigan | November 05 2013
Pam was able to explain my dogs aggressive tendencies and we worked on that along with lots of other behaviors. Maeleigh isn't perfect yet but we work every day and she is a much happier, well behaved dog. Pam was an excellent trainer for us all! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Julie M Denver, Colorado | November 05 2013
Scott has done a marvelous job helping us transform a headstrong, "passively dominant" Bernese Mountain Dog puppy into the well-behaved, sweet and obedient girl we knew she could be!! We couldn't be happier with the results we've achieved with Scott's assistance and Bark Busters dog training philosophy -- well done!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Todd D
Todd D Phoenix, Arizona | November 05 2013
Couldn't be happier with Dale and Vikki! We had a great dog that needed some behavior corrections for bad habits, and the changes were immediate and long-lasting! It's so nice to have company over and not have Jake jump all over them because he is over-excited. What a difference! Highly recommended!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up