Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Mary S
Mary S Port St Lucie, Florida | November 13 2021
The instructions Karen gave were easy to understand and provided immediate results. My husband is handicapped and some of the training was tailored for him in his wheelchair. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Thelma S
Thelma S Altamonte Springs, Florida | November 13 2021
John was excellent with Freya. Firm but gentle and caring; she responded well to him. Animals can sense good right? :) I am glad I made this decision Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Patrycia M
Patrycia M Columbus, Georgia | November 13 2021
We are so impressed with the quality of training we received and look forward to our next session. Sadie was so well behaved after just one day we look forward to future lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Cherrie K
Cherrie K Port St Lucie, Florida | November 12 2021
Excellent. I cant believe how quickly I saw results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Ann P
Ann P Vero Beach, Florida | November 12 2021
Marc did a great job training us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Erin C
Erin C Hobe Sound, Florida | November 12 2021
Helped me learn how to show the dogs that I am alpha. We resolved several issues already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kevin T
Kevin T Dana Point, California | November 12 2021
Day one and Josh provided more tools then I excepted. Great so Far! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first session Pablo is a really great pup! really responsive in our first session.
Nicholas O
Nicholas O Deerfield Beach, Florida | November 12 2021
I saw instant improvements in my dog & Marc was a pleasure to work with. I wish I had done this months ago. Great experience and I would recommend Marc to anyone who needs help with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Omar R Fort Collins, Larimer, Colorado | November 11 2021
I hired Scott & Holly to help me with my dog’s separation anxiety, whining, chewing on carpets and furniture. I was very impressed to see fast results. My dog is now more relaxed, and I can communicate with him using Bark Busters’ canine communication methods. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is struggling with separation anxiety with their dog. I had tried all other training methods prior to hiring Bark Busters, and they didn’t work. Thank you, Scott & Holly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Nieka / Norman G
Nieka / Norman G Lake Forest, California | November 11 2021
Great experience! already noticed a difference within the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Nova is a great puppy! He was fearful of going outside and all of the things out side. Today was the first time he was out side and enjoyed him self. He still has a ways to go but defiantly is really improving.