Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Courtney B Lexington, Kentucky | July 07 2014
Kendra was very nice and knowledgeable. She continue to answer further questions very fast by phone! I would recommend Bark Busters [and Kendra] because she is knowledgeable and [company offers] life-of-dog support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Jodi & Mike A
Jodi & Mike A Rochester Hills, Michigan | July 06 2014
Training techniques can be done anywhere and by anyone in the family! Primrose has needed hardly any training exercises since Lisa's initial visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Toileting
Stefanie L
Stefanie L Rochester, Michigan | July 05 2014
John is fantastic! So far the program is working great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Barb L
Barb L Romeoville, Illinois | July 03 2014
I've only had one session with John and already I can see improvement in my dog Ellie. With practice, I'm sure we will be successful in becoming a balanced pack. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christine O Richmond, Texas | July 03 2014
Training very applicable to initial situation for the call. Appreciated interaction with Pudgy to show the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jay F Boerne, Texas | July 03 2014
Phyllis - you are a knowledgable trainer - we love the way you show us how to get results!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Linda S Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | July 03 2014
Best training experience ever! Tried 2 others without success. This works. Thank you! (Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Diane W Norristown, Pennsylvania | July 03 2014
Love training without treats! (Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly D Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | July 03 2014
I have worked with other trainers and while I learned some valuable techniques, I feel Jeri and Bark Busters offer better techniques, training and opportunities. (Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Beth S Malvern, Pennsylvania | July 03 2014
I saw immediate results upon implementing the techniques. Very helpful! Great Instructor!(Group Class, June 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall