Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 689

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kelley & Keith B West Bloomfield, Michigan | October 08 2013
John is very personable and easy to be around, and GREAT with Bella! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linda J Henderson, Nevada | October 07 2013
Christine really trained me so I could keep Holly. Now that I understand what Holly needs we are happier and her walks and exercise times are actually fun!. Thank you so much for your assistance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Demi P Omaha, Nebraska | October 07 2013
I have a new understanding of the interdependence between my dog and me. Deb gave me a new way to think about having a happy dog. I particularly liked Deb's ability to "read" my dog and help me understand how she thinks. The one-on-one training made the most of our time together. Sadie is gaining confidence every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Michaela G Omaha, Nebraska | October 07 2013
I felt like Deb really cared about my dog, Joe's behavior. She took her time and was very patient. I would not use Bark Busters if they didn't use gentle training. I really like your approach. I saw immediate results and I absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. It is fun to learn and work with Deb. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim S Knoxville, Iowa | October 04 2013
Deb was fantastic. I can't believe the difference in Juno, and there were improvements after the first visit. Deb explained Juno's behavior and gave me many exercises to correct the issues Juno HAD. Very thorough, caring and I highly recommend Deb Boswell as a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rebecca T Baltimore, Maryland | October 04 2013
Our first session was amazing. After the teaching of a few leader traits our dogs began responding almost instantly to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
David and Diane B Billings, Montana | October 04 2013
It is interesting to learn how our behaviors affect our dogs. After just two days is Ventura is like a completely different dog. His behavior has improved considerably and he is learning all the time. Permalink
review image
Nancy S Billings, Montana | October 04 2013
The flipchart is an excellent tool to reinforce all the information covered. Tess stops mid air and doesn't jump on anyone. Teaching a new habit with positive praise results in a happy pack leader and happy dog. Permalink
review image
Roy and Vicki R Billings, Montana | October 04 2013
Tony was concise and clear in the expectations of following the barkbusters training techniques. Axel is our "baby"we did not want harsh treatment for his training. We are looking forward to having a more settled and content dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
Chuck and Barbara K Billings, Montana | October 04 2013
A lot of information was given. I'm glad that there were handouts. Taking notes was helpful. It is"GRRREAT! Permalink