Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 690

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sandy S Friendswood, Texas | October 09 2013
Connie is AMAZING! I previously had another trainer work with me and my dogs to help with their incessant barking. It was futile. They are toy rat terriers and they felt the need to bark and anything and everything that moved. In just two hours Connie had them under control! Using the Bah - growl is by far the best tool ever. They are so in tune to the Bah! that if they even think I'm going to growl they nip their bark in the bud. The UPS man and even the garbage truck can pass by in peace. It's nothing short of miraculous! Best money I've ever spent. My friends are amazed at how well behaved my dogs are when they come over. One of them even took Connie's card and is calling her to come work with her three dogs. What a GREAT experience! Thank you Connie! = ) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Toileting
review image
Sally W Naples, Florida | October 09 2013
Really enjoyed the info and training for Buttons. I also have much to learn! Great team of trainers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a lovely dog, who, like most of our clients, came to us as a direct result of a referral from a Naples veterinarian.
review image
Mary Ellen Case C Dearborn, Michigan | October 09 2013
Excellent Instructor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : The Case's are a very social family with lots of friends visiting. Rocky was nipping, jumping and barking at friends especially in the yard. He would not let Grandma leave without trying to nip at her. He was constantly demanding attention. He pulled on the leash and stole things off the counter. He was stressed out trying to be in charge of their busy household. Once the family understood how to take leadership of the situations, Rocky very quickly relaxed and started being an enjoyable family member. Mary Ellen and her family were great students and a pleasure to work with.
review image
Lynn C Naples, Florida | October 09 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Gary & Carolyn R
Gary & Carolyn R Commerce, Michigan | October 09 2013
The training tips were logical and most effective in correcting our dogs behavior issues. It is a pleasure to work with Maril! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Gary & Carolyn are very dedicated owners who spend a lot of time working with their dogs. They needed some help with a few issues and made very good progress resolving them. They were a pleasure to work with.
review image
Bette C Katy, Texas | October 09 2013
Gave me a lot of confidence in myself - YEA!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Stephanie W Edmonds, Washington | October 08 2013
I can't say enough positive things about Connie. She was so wonderful to work with and you could tell right away that she absolutely loves working with animals. Connie's techniques made an immediate impact on Pepper's puppy behavior and as she got older and new issues arose, we were able to use the tools Connie taught us to address them all. She is a wonderful resource and the one on one sessions made a huge impact on not only Pepper, but us as well. If you are considering dog training, I HIGHLY recommend Connie. She is the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Tim & Marsha H Clarkson, Michigan | October 08 2013
IT ALL MAKES SENSE!! We had a great response from our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ruth B Rochester Hills, Michigan | October 08 2013
A WELL-BEHAVED DOG IS SO MUCH MORE PLEASANT TO BE AROUND! I think it is very important to train your dog to behave and to know what to expect from them. Lisa and John were very informative and I feel more confident working with "Bella." I can see results already! Thanks!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kelley & Keith B West Bloomfield, Michigan | October 08 2013
John is very personable and easy to be around, and GREAT with Bella! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting