Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 7

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jill S Newton, Iowa | June 02 2018
Deb is Amazing !!! I have 6 dogs and after her visit today I literally sat and cried!! Our dogs are already changed!! I will be consistent in everything she taught us! I’m still in awe ! All with verbal commands SHE CHANGED MY FURBABIES!!! Thank you Deb for giving us our home back !! We will be forever grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Maryann F
Maryann F Lake Worth, Florida | June 01 2018
I was completely amazed! I am so ecstatic & happy that I will have extremely well behaved dogs. I am so blessed to have these trainers in my life now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Claire G
Claire G Naples, Florida | June 01 2018
Grateful for your help with Bogey and Riley! We love that the training techniques never hurt the dogs. Bogey and Riley are much better on the leash. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Anthony P Milford, Connecticut | June 01 2018
Richard and Vicki have been a great help with training my new golden retriever puppy. Very responsive to emails. Easy scheduling. Always on time. Would highly recommend to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Brenda C Goshen, Kentucky | May 31 2018
Doug was excellent. We were surprised and very happy with the results. we saw significant change at the very first lesson and it wasn't difficult to continue executing on our part. Great program and trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Christina T Louisville, Kentucky | May 31 2018
Doug was very helpful in helping us improve communication with Charlie and is helping us "speak dog". We saw results right away and have continued to se progress. Doug is just what we needed to provide Charlie with a long happy life not filled with anxiety or stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Chet & MJ M
Chet & MJ M West Palm Beach, Florida | May 31 2018
Amazing, professional and extremely helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Alli & Justin W
Alli & Justin W Winter Park, Florida | May 30 2018
We are already seeing positive changes in Henry's behavior and have learned what we need to continue working on things. Excited to continue the training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa D
Melissa D Lake Helen, Florida | May 30 2018
Superb instruction and guidance with dogs. Excellent training with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa D
Melissa D Lake Helen, Florida | May 30 2018
Superb instruction and guidance with dogs. Excellent training with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall