Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 705

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Eileen M
Eileen M Joliet, Illinois | August 28 2013
Our trainer went over a lot of material. It was a lot to absorb in a couple of hours. Subsequent issues after the trainer left underlined the need to demonstrate consistent leadership. We learned a lot about canine psychology and human psychology. We are comfortable with the company's services provided. The training material in the folder helped reinforce key concepts. We would recommend John Sullivan and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
John K Naples, Florida | August 28 2013
Excellent in every regard. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Rachel S
Rachel S Brandon, Florida | August 28 2013
Joanne was awesome! Very patient, calm, and understanding with our dog Charlie, and us! Even after the very first visit, it was amazing to see the change in Charlie. He now listens more attentively and looks for our direction more often when a situation arises that he doesn't know how to act. We have successfully had more guests over to the house without him causing a scene! He is still a work in progress when it comes to meeting new people and dogs on walks, but we can safely say he is a changed man! Can't wait to keep doing the things Joanne taught us and improving Charlie's skills! (Not only is he more behaved, he also seems so much more content in general!) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Jovita P Orland Park, Illinois | August 28 2013
The techniques were clearly explained. Appropriate techniques were discussed versus old and unuseful ways. Both the dog and myself understood appropriate training and commands- sit, stay, come. Lucy was very submissive by the end. It the only the first session and a difference in the dog's temperament immediately following. The trainer was very understanding about concerns and very helpful with explaining and demonstrating appropriate techniques. My experience will definitely be shared to friends and family, especially using social media. After only the first session I noticed a difference. My puppy went from being the head of the house to a more submissive and a greater companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Recall
review image
Carol S Jacksonville, Florida | August 28 2013
The training was Easy to understand and Linda's analogies were great! There were noticeable results within an hour of Linda being at my home. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
The P
The P Pearland, Texas | August 27 2013
Connie was loved by our 2 French bulldog puppies. We started at 10 weeks old and had her help us each week. They've grown from 5 lbs each to about 30 lbs. They are well commanded and obedient as a result of the training. I don't know if we could handle them now if we hadn't had the training from early on. She's so personal and flexible and we learned so much , so fast. It has really helped us enjoy these boys! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jessica B Richmond, Texas | August 27 2013
Amazed at how quick the dogs stopped barking at the door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Gail M Naples, Florida | August 27 2013
June and Colin were exceptional. I definitely observed noticeable results by the end of my single session - I am really impressed. I was pleased with so many new natural techniques used by Bark Busters, and I found the training experience to be very interesting and very enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters in Naples. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Robin S Ankeny, Iowa | August 27 2013
Deb is great! Dante responded well to the training. I am very thankful for Deb and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tracia R Atlanta, Georgia | August 27 2013
Corgi whisperer Max was absolutely fantastic to work with. Not only did my dog learn a lot but I did as well. He was very professional, punctual and personable. I would without a doubt recommend him and his services to anyone looking for the best dog training services available! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression