Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 706

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Nikki and Adam B Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 23 2013
Thank you Woodmoor Vet for recommending Bark Busters! It was exactly what Mac needed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cheryl B Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 23 2013
Excellent program - logical! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Toileting
review image
Kathleen S Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 23 2013
Would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Tamarin M Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 23 2013
Ryan had a friendly, easy style of training. He was a pleasure to have in my home and certainly a soothing influence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Brad & Nikki F
Brad & Nikki F Shorewood, Illinois | August 23 2013
John was crystal clear in explaining everything we needed to know to form a solid foundation for our dog training. She is like a new dog! We were ready to put her up for adoption due to her behavior. However, after one day, she has made incredible improvement and we are happy to keep her around and looking forward to further progress. The dog training techniques were so simple but remarkably effective. I like that it didn't involve bribing the dog with a treat. John was incredibly friendly and understanding. He took the time to understand the issues we were having with Khloe and addressed all of them. Let me say this, I am very hard to impress and I was floored at how much our dog changed after one day. John is an exceptional trainer and I am thoroughly impressed. Once we understood the foundation, the training became remarkably simple. I would recommend John Sullivan to anyone who needs help and I will certainly do so! Thanks John! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karissa N Phoenix, Arizona | August 22 2013
I highly recommend Randy Robinson and Bark Busters. I have tried other dog training, including positive reinforcement and shock collar. Bark Busters is so much more effective than anything else I've tried. Randy was patient in explaining everything to me and took all the time I needed. Randy taught me how to communicate with my dog, and the speed at which the dog understands is the difference. Bark Busters uses positive reinforcement, no hurting your dog, but any training has to start with your dog knowing what you want him to do. Using Bark Busters communication method and training structure, I am amazed at the difference in my dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Katie D Black Rock, Connecticut | August 22 2013
Charlie is almost two years old. He's a beagle/english bulldog mix. Charlie has alot of energy and a very stubborn streak. He barks and jumps when people come over, he steals anything he can get his paws on off the kitchen table, and his most annoying habit is begging for food. After meeting with Mike for our first lesson, I can honestly say that tonight was the first night in over a year and a half that I was able to eat my dinner in peace! Charlie did not beg once! I am absolutely amazed at what a change I already see in Charlie's behaviors. He learned in our first lesson to walk next to me, not pull me down the street. He also made great strides in not barking and jumping when visitors come to the door. Mike's techniques were easy to follow and gave instant results. I could not be more pleased with the progress Charlie has made in such little time! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jennifer & Keith M Birmingham, Michigan | August 22 2013
NESSA IS MUCH BETTER WITH COMPANY [and] IS MUCH MORE RELAXED! Easier than I thought! Interesting insight into the mind of a dog! It is much more beneficial having in-home training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Susan M
Susan M Oxford, Michigan | August 22 2013
THE TRAINING IS SIMPLE AND EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE!. They train you, not the dog, so, in my opinion, there is more of a change for long term success. My dogs responded right away and continue to respond with with only simple reminders. I am very pleased and will continue to recommend Bark Busters to my clients. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Sandy J Naples, Florida | August 22 2013
Excellent on all counts. The training helped me to be more confident with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling