Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 707

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Auria B Winter Park, Florida | September 14 2013
I like that there is no physical punishment and no treat rewarding, so the dog will respond regardless of circumstances. We had a good time, and so did Esme. Great technique and the flexibility is huge. Plus a Life Time Guarantee. Can't beat that.Absolutely great!! Mike is Great!! Very fun, professional and effective, Esme is taking to it quickly and enjoys learning. I can't wait to see her progress in another month or so!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer B Three Rivers, Michigan | September 13 2013
Absolutely fantastic! My husband had the first meeting with Pam because I was at work and couldn't make it. So today, 09/12/2013 was my first meeting and I was totally impressed! Buddy responded right away to the new commands and I can see that I have my work cut out for me and Buddy but I feel hopeful! I am excited about the new things I've learned today and have started to immediately put them in to practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Pam H
Pam H Joliet, Illinois | September 13 2013
I have a very strong willed Akita. Within an hour, John had her obeying him, but better yet he was teaching me how to get her to obey me. Until now, I had thoughts of having to let her go. Now I know she is a definite keeper. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jose B Sugar Land, Texas | September 13 2013
Excellent training with quick response. Nice to know that they are available for follow-up training if needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cindy G Plainwell, Michigan | September 13 2013
Pam was able to explain my dogs aggressive tendencies and we worked on that along with lots of other behaviors. Maeleigh isn't perfect yet but we work every day and she is a much happier, well behaved dog. Pam was an excellent trainer for us all! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Kanova and Kathi M Richmond, Kentucky | September 13 2013
Excellent marks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Diana S Lexington, Kentucky | September 12 2013
Excellent marks on all counts. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Marlivia M Bowie, Maryland | September 11 2013
Sharon is great! My puppy Yorkshire Terrier was having a very tough time with his separation anxiety. This was displayed by his constant pacing and barking for 3 hours straight (proof via a video tape). Sharon came in and we saw immediate improvement within the hour! I had been working so hard with his anxiety using prescribed meds from the vet and even natural substances (calming spray, wall plugs that emit a calming scent, a calming collar, a Thundershirt, etc.) purchased from my local pet store. These meds made him feel groggy or did not work at all. I feel better knowing I got to the root of the problem and I don't have to worry about buying expensive items (temporary fixes) to soothe his anxiety. I feel comfortable knowing I can leave my Yorkie and he won't be a complete basket case when I'm at work. Sharon is also great with potty training, breaking bad habits such as stealing & chewing inappropriate items, and enforcing basic commands and much more. Sharon is a first class trainer in every respect and I highly recommend her without any reservation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sal G Fort Myers, Florida | September 11 2013
Everything Patrick has taught us has been very helpful with training Bailey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linda B Naples, Florida | September 10 2013
June and Colin Glass are the best. I adopted a 2 1/2 year old mix breed dog. I had no information regarding her background. There were issues, and I don't know what I would have done or how I would have handled the various issues that arose without their expertise and compassion. They were always there for me. I lost count of how many times I called them for advice. The advice always worked. It took time, patience, and lots of love and my little dog is soooooo very wonderful (sweet temperament, loves people and other dogs, is obedient and a great source of joy). Thank you June and Colin for everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling