Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 709

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Michelle W Middleton, Wisconsin | August 30 2013
The week after we moved here from Delaware, we got an angry note on the apartment door: "Your dog is CONSTANTLY BARKING!!". They were right. Jackson was freaking out ALL THE TIME. We called Barkbusters (he came with lifetime therapy from them, courtesy of his previous owner). They have branches all over the country, and one in Madison. Greg came out and worked with us for a few hours. He was extremely talented, very knowledgeable, and obviously well-educated. Fast forward to today. A bag was tied to our door with a note: "Nice work getting control of your barking! Thanks for the effort!" and a dog toy. If anyone needs a good pet therapist, Barkbusters is AWESOME. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Paul & Briana S Lockport, Illinois | August 30 2013
Was very easy & was explained in a down to earth way. Dogs were very good at the practice sessions, was very surprised. Awesome, made a huge difference in only 3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Stephanie B Frankfort, Illinois | August 30 2013
Vicky was so helpful and patient. We felt very comfortable with her. Amazing! Can't wait to keep practicing. Everything we practiced was very easy to understand and follow. I saw great results with Max after the first lesson! I'm very hopeful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Nancy M Hobe Sound, Florida | August 30 2013
Today was my first meeting with Mary. I recently adopted two rescue female littermates who are 4 1/2 months old. The puppies were listed on the rescue site as Border Collie mixes. Mary rescued me from puppy desperation! The puppies had been demonstrating many unacceptable behaviors like incessant barking, toileting accidents even after I had just walked them, jumping on people and chewing everything in sight. Mary guided me with easy methods of behavior correction. After only one visit, I feel I made tremendous progress in my ability to handle the dogs in a gentle, kind manner. I am looking forward to her next visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Toni K Sugar Land, Texas | August 30 2013
Simple sensible system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kerry B Naples, Florida | August 30 2013
Colin and June were very clear in their explanations made sense - where it wasn't before. By the end of the first lesson, Gracie was much more docile (and tired!) and listened to the corrections. Once I let go of the anxiety - I enjoyed the learning. I'm so looking forward to Gracie's next session, and the progress she'll be making! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program.
review image
Beki & Brantley T seattlemetro, Washington | August 30 2013
It is very enjoyable seeing such quick results! Rufus was like a new dog at the dog park. We would recommend David Wiley and Bark Busters 100%! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Linda J Henderson, Nevada | August 30 2013
Christine really trained me so I could keep Holly. Now that I understand what Holly needs we are happier and her walks and exercise times are actually fun!. Thank you so much for your assistance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Melanie & Chris L Royal Oak, Michigan | August 30 2013
IT HAS DEFINITELY BEEN REWARDING! Lisa is very personable and patient. The way she explains things is clear and logical. I would feel confident recommending Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Carol J Palm bay, Florida | August 29 2013
I was ecstatic after the first home visit as Deoge responded so well to the new pack rules. I own a business and had another visit there. Again, excellent response! No barking at employees coming and going out of my office. No anxiety when I left the office to work the floor! I would not have knows how to get Deoge to respond to me if Pam hadn't passed on her excellent knowledge of the canine mind. My Deoge is a wonderful and pleasant little joy now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety