Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Alisa M
Alisa M Fort Lauderdale, Florida | November 19 2018
I learned a lot about how to properly control Wilfred in certain situations, how to address his issues including submissive peeing, pulling on leash, jumping on me and other people, barking at visitors and food control. I loved the experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Alicia S
Alicia S Vero Beach, Florida | November 19 2018
One of my dogs went from anxious and afraid of strangers to calm and relaxed in less than a few hours. Excited to see their progress continue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Brian M Arlington Heights, Illinois | November 18 2018
We were very pleased with Rick and his instructions for our new puppy. What he taught us in the first lesson we were able to use and apply right away with immediate results. Rick was very patient with all our questions and tailored our instruction on what was important to us. Thank you Rick for your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Nina G
Nina G Delray Beach, Florida | November 18 2018
Marc was confident and competent. He explained all the exercises before we did them. We are excited to put all this to the test! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Evie J
Evie J Delray Beach, Florida | November 18 2018
Proud of my dog's I am confident they will be well trained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bob F
Bob F Lake Worth, Florida | November 18 2018
Night & Day difference in Lola's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Stacey D
Stacey D Boca Raton, Florida | November 18 2018
I was amazed at how compliant both of my dog's became very quickly. We were especially surprised and delighted with Romeo who has been snarling, growling and sometimes biting. He was very complaint. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Jo An R
Jo An R Spring City, Pennsylvania | November 18 2018
Working with Jeri Wagner for Bark Busters is getting our training with our new rescue dog off to a great start! Jeri works with the entire family in your home to assure training success. The training is non-treat based and establishes consistent language among all family members. Personalized training allows you to work on just the behaviors your dog needs. We have daily homework and are learning to be calm leaders that will allow our pet to be happy and well adjusted. We get tips and reassurance through email and can access Jeri when needed. We feel a new level of confidence as pet owners. (via Yelp) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Susan G
Susan G winter springs, Florida | November 17 2018
I felt well educated on the cause of Sophie's problems also excellent form of correction. I know that I will be able to apply the exercises that were taught to Sophie and me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Mari V Winter Springs, Florida | November 17 2018
Very informative, gave us great tools for correction. Clear instructions which made it easier for us to follow. The experience and knowledge of the trainer is evident so the session flowed great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management