Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Lori N
Lori N Vero Beach, Florida | October 04 2019
Very good,thorough and helpful. Makes me fell more comfortable when leaving the 2 dogs together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Vicki A
Vicki A Round Rock, Williamson, Texas | October 03 2019
Damon did a terrific job with Kaiser. I had been engaging in behavior which did not show Kaiser who was the leader. In just a few hours, when I altered my behavior, Kaiser recognized the change and adjusted his behavior. Additionally, Damon is very thorough. There were no times when I felt he was not truly engaged with making life for me and Kaiser as good as possible. I'm really looking forward to making progress in my training in speaking dog and Kaiser's training in learning what is expected of him. This is a five star review!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : It was a true delight meeting Vicki and Kaiser. I look forward to working with them and seeing their further progress!
Chris M
Chris M Jupiter, Florida | October 03 2019
Very enlightening and immediate! Marc quickly addressed Domer and Dillon's bad habits. We look forward to completing our training and having well behaved dogs with no worries. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jesse M Minneapolis, Minnesota | October 02 2019
All reviews Search reviews Jesse Morgan 1 review 5 hours ago Jean was fantastic to work with. We have learned so much and Paisley has responded well to the Bark Busters method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Jean : It has been very rewarding to see the progress you have made with Paisley.
Lisa F
Lisa F Port St Lucie, Florida | October 02 2019
Excellent learning experience, definitely change in in my dogs behavior immediately. I have an understanding on how to continue to work with the my dogs to improve their behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Kathleen A
Kathleen A Jupiter, Florida | October 02 2019
The session let me continue believing that my puppy could alter/change unwanted behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Evan H Baltimore, Baltimore (city), Maryland | October 01 2019
We met with Anne 2 days ago now and Duke has been improving ever since. Duke is a very big dog (115-120 lbs Presa Canario) who was abused prior to us rescuing him from BARCS 9 months ago. He has leash anxiety and issues with loud noises and sudden movements. Ann gave excellent advise, provided helpful materials and exposed us to new harnesses/collars that can help his leash anxiety. We look forward to training Duke to become the best dog he can be and working with Ann further. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Susan G
Susan G Naples, Florida | October 01 2019
James and I were amazed at the transition of Molly after the first visit. We were never able to walk her on the leash before without being terribly pulled. At the end of the first session, Molly was walking like a pro on the leash and we weren't being pulled. Would have never believed it, if we hadn't seen it with our own eyes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 10-month old labradoodle enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and who immediately responded to the Wagg Walker, and we are pleased that she also likes her Game Changer!
Tom & Doreen B
Tom & Doreen B Stuart, Florida | October 01 2019
Learning to give dog perimeters along with lots of love. Very informative and educational. Marc was excellent at explaining why we do things with and with out escalation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety
Gia H
Gia H Estero, Florida | September 30 2019
Patrick was awesome!! He's super educated about dog training and has a great way of teaching. His methods are fantastic and I can already see results on day one! Patrick is also an extremely friendly and cool guy to get along with and it's fun to learn from him. I would definitely recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : To see for yourself, please click or cut and paste the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67uAn4tog_4