Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 712

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Shelly B Cypress, Texas | August 17 2013
So simple, like a light bulb was turned on. WOW!! My dogs are my kidsand I hated the thought of using any technique that caused physical harm, so this is awesome. It's cool seeing the envy in the eyes of people being pulled by their dogs, finally. Permalink
review image
Justin T Katy, Texas | August 17 2013
Amazing change within 5 minutes, effective and easy !! Permalink
review image
Janice B The Woodlands, Texas | August 17 2013
Learning to be the "pack leader" was very interesting. It's nice not having the dogs "go nuts" when the door bell rings in enjoyable. If you have a dog with issues, absolutely - call Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Sandra K Houston, Texas | August 17 2013
Gentle, but immediately effective !! Permalink
review image
Ken & Lynn H Tomball, Texas | August 17 2013
Amazing! In 30 minutes my wild dog, who never minds, is responding to commands. Permalink
review image
Denita U Houston, Texas | August 17 2013
The change in Morgan's behavior was amazing. Her barking was out of control and by the time Bob left, she lay quietly as we shook hands and her left. The natural method works so well. Morgan has changed for the better. She isn't as wired/hyper - more relaxed. I was skeptical, but Bob & Bark Busters made me a believer. If this can make Morgan stop barking, there's hope for all dogs. It's worth the cost !! Permalink
review image
Herman & Alba A Houston, Texas | August 17 2013
We found the training method and technique to be an interesting education and it is user friendly. Bob was very patient and attentive. His friendly demeanor and enthusiasm show his love for his work. Permalink
review image
Mike & Mellissa G Spring, Texas | August 17 2013
How fast the dogs responded to the training is amazing !! It works !! Permalink
review image
Joanne M Henderson, Nevada | August 17 2013
Christine is a very professional and committed dog trainer. The techniques Christine implemented and taught us met our dog training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Christine : Willie, is their 8 year old Boston Terrier. After the first lesson he learned to stop barking at the doorbell and not jump on guests. However, he was still barking, growling and lunging at other dogs while out walking on the leash. After a two more lessons walking him around her neighborhood, Joanne and I took Willie to PetsMart to see if he could handle all the dogs going in and out of the store. Both Willie and Joanne did wonderfully. We even got to walk him up and down the main aisle inside. Willie is a lucky boy. He has a very committed and loving family to back up his training.
review image
Mark R Golden, Colorado | August 16 2013
Barking at the front door is 100% better! We started with Brian's first unique potty training tip, and Dewey has only made 2 mistakes so far! I was worried initially, but Brian made it clear. He knew everything about dogs and proved it. I can't believe how much he covered in one hour. :) I have talked to family members already about our positive experience So glad we called you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting
Trainer note from Brian : Thanks for the review! Keep it up, and it shouldn't be long at all for NO mistakes! :D