Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 712

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Carol J Palm bay, Florida | August 29 2013
I was ecstatic after the first home visit as Deoge responded so well to the new pack rules. I own a business and had another visit there. Again, excellent response! No barking at employees coming and going out of my office. No anxiety when I left the office to work the floor! I would not have knows how to get Deoge to respond to me if Pam hadn't passed on her excellent knowledge of the canine mind. My Deoge is a wonderful and pleasant little joy now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Dianne & Gary B Aurora, Colorado | August 29 2013
Robin was very pleasant and knowledgable. She left a packet for easy reference and answered all of our questions. We have enjoyed Robin as a trainer and a person. Our dog shows great respect for her after only two lessons. We appreciate Robin being available to answer or suggest new approaches and to respond to us in such a quick fashion. The Bark Buster's techniques made sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Laurel H Portland, Oregon | August 29 2013
The combination of examples, instructions, and written plans made things easy to remember. The methods appear to work, even with our stubborn little gal. They make more sense with Debbie's explanations. Debbie is approachable and has a fun sense of humor. She takes time to explain our dogs thought process and that helps! Our dog is losing her bad habits slowly but surely! The small bits of progress are encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathy B Naples, Florida | August 29 2013
Excellent all round. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Joyce K Elwood, Illinois | August 29 2013
It's a lot of information to take in, but the written material our trainer left was really helpful. I will absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Julie D Concord, North Carolina | August 29 2013
Karen completely explained the Bark Busters training techniques and material;she really knows her stuff! She made me feel comfortable during all of the work that we did! Fynn (my barker) was so much more relaxed ... AND he stopped barking! I loved that the training was all hands free! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Karen : Great job and good work!
review image
Sue and Joe O Naples, Florida | August 28 2013
Wonderful Training - excellent results. Common sense humane approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This beautiful Golden Retriever had only been rescued by their new owners 3 weeks prior to our Lesson.
review image
Juli & Jeff D Bonita Springs, Florida | August 28 2013
The presentation was awesome, informative, logical and very educational. Patrick packed in a lot of information while he was here. Bark Busters delivered unbelievable results. We never imagined any method could be so effective in such a short amount of time. Patrick was very good and we were able to obtain results ourselves quickly. Our puppy is happy knowing he is pleasing us. We were totally surprised to experience the method and how effective Bark Busters is. We have told many people about Bark Busters and how amazing and effective Bark Busters is. This is my first puppy and until I called Bark Busters I didn't even know what to do to achieve the results I wanted. Thanks to Bark Busters, we know communicate effectively. I love it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Debbie Z
Debbie Z Shorewood, Illinois | August 28 2013
I could not believe how fast I could see the change. I did not think Bruno was able to be trained. I feel like we have a new dog. He listens now and we keep working with him. Who knew training a dog could be so easy? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Brandon & Linzi C Berkley, Michigan | August 28 2013
AMAZING! Was a skeptic at first, and my jaw was on the ground when Lisa left! Already have [recommended Bark Busters]! IT WORKS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting