Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 715

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Stacy K Orange Park, Florida | August 16 2013
Its amazing how submissive Rocky was when James was here. We love the fact that our voices are the training aid. James is very friendly, helpful and professional. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Anne Marie F Unkown, Florida | August 16 2013
The training worked well and made sense. Amazing results. We tested dogs with mail man sameday-they both stayed and didnt bark. Linda was patient, informative and effective. We reccomend Barkbusters to anyone who has dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Terry S Jacksonville, Florida | August 16 2013
Linda, i want to thank you again for helping with my dog Bullit. He has completely changed since our session. He is a complete joy to be around. i have Bragged about Barkbusters to everyone i know. I was thoroughly impressed with your training and results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Jeri G Spring, Texas | August 15 2013
The concept is easy to understand and Bob did a wonderful job of explaining and demonstrating the method. Within the first hour of training we started to see amazing changes in our dogs. Bark Busters is a great combination of correcting my dogs behaviors mixed w/positive reinforcement. Bob made the the training a fun experience while working with our dogs. He made everything fun and interesting. Permalink
review image
Kimbrely D The Woodlands, Texas | August 15 2013
Lucy was responding immediately to the training. I wish I'd have known about Bark Busters sooner!! Permalink
review image
Diana V Houston, Texas | August 15 2013
I love that the training takes place in your own home and there is someone to call if you have problems later. I'm thrilled that the training method doesn't involve punishment, yet is so effective. Permalink
review image
Jared M Houston, Texas | August 15 2013
Very patient for owners & dogs. Not only explained what to do,but why. Instant results. I noticed amazing results !! Permalink
review image
Lonnie C The Woodlands, Texas | August 15 2013
The dogs picked up instantly on the technique w/great response. We don' like training that is not friendly. Permalink
review image
Sarene P Houston, Texas | August 15 2013
Jumping corrected while "starting". Very impressed with the training that "sounded too good to be true" !! Permalink
review image
Mary Lou G Houston, Texas | August 15 2013
Very clear instructions. Simple to understand - common sense. We learned many new things about our dog's nature. They work with you in your home and the dog's environment. We saw immediate results in their behavior Permalink