Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 716

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sandy J Naples, Florida | August 20 2013
Excellent on all counts. The training helped me to be more confident with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Doreen S Naples, Florida | August 20 2013
Both Colin and June were very personable and understood right away what the issue was with Mazda and how to correct it. We should have contacted Bark Busters sooner. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jeanne M Delanco, New Jersey | August 20 2013
Kurt is very personable and gained respect of Glitzy within minutes of arriving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shelly & Ben S Bonita Springs, Florida | August 19 2013
We never had seen our dogs so eager to please! They had as much fun (during the lesson) as we did! We already have recommended Bark Busters. Patrick is not only pleasant and knowledgable, he has a great way with dogs and people. We were pleased beyond measure! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Matt B Naples, Florida | August 19 2013
The training experience was very robust, yet easy to take in. The psychology of dogs is very interesting. I would recommend Bark Busters, and I like the Gold plan and how if there are any additional issues I want to address, I can follow up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 4-month old malti-poo puppy (male) who "responded to the techniques instantly".
review image
Elizabeth L Sugar Land, Texas | August 19 2013
Incredible Results. Very informative. Perfect solution to aggressive behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Carol S Jacksonville, Florida | August 19 2013
The training was Easy to understand and Linda's analogies were great! There were noticeable results within an hour of Linda being at my home. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Ruby N Greensboro, North Carolina | August 18 2013
This was very clear & concise training. All of my questions were answered completely and I like how this is not aggressive in anyway. I also like the very thorough lecture in the beginning. The visual aids helped a lot to integrate the information. During the hands-on part it was helpful to get the constant prompts. This made the process way less stressful and let me focus on my dog without worrying about forgetting what to do. I got immediate results for my dog Oscar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Recall
review image
Debbie A Royal Palm Beach, Florida | August 18 2013
I was very impressed with Mary within 5 mins! I went into this with the 30 min no expectation. I loved Bark Busters' approach. Not only did she do training but spent extensive time teaching me. I was quite frustrated during the first week, but after the second visit, things got better. I got my shopping list which she helped me with. ex: Bitter Apple. I've been able to sweep without attack and today vacuumed and mopped. I had to do an occasional BAHH but off he went:). Also I was so frustrated with him not coming when called and the leash. Our second visit Mary listened and didn't try and move on. We worked on that. He actually wants to do leash training. When he hears the chain rattle, he comes right to me and sits! I'm looking forward to everyday working on things a little at at time. If you are looking for someone I highly recommend Mary! I can tell she truly wants to help and loves our 4 legged family members. Thank you Mary. Deogi and I have had a great weekend! I will continue to post as we move along. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Mary : Debbie's dog, Deogi, is a handsome German Shepherd puppy of 5 months. We are focusing on Basic Obedience as well as respecting in house boundaries, tolerating the broom and vacuum, mouthing and chewing.
review image
Chris and Tim B Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 18 2013
Ryan was a true dog professional. You could see results immediately after a training session. I'm confident with his instruction and follow-through. My dog's a better animal for this training. We get it! She gets it, too! Thanks, Ryan! And Gemmie thanks you, too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall