Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 717

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
David & Patty K Cypress, Texas | August 16 2013
The method was very clear and well explained and the immediate results were unbelievable ! Bob was great and explained this in a easy way to assimilate, also quite enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Samantha U Spring, Texas | August 16 2013
Effective, liked that it was positive reinforcement. Bob is very knowledgeable and passionate about helping people with their dogs. Thanks!! Permalink
review image
Tessa M the Woodlands, Texas | August 16 2013
Amazing ! Bob presents the method very clearly w/great examples. Permalink
review image
Ellen H Kingwood, Texas | August 16 2013
We were amazed. We had low expectations. We contacted Bark Busters a a means of last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. We were surprised with the natural techniques. bob patiently answered our questions and helped us understand the personalities of our three dogs. It's quite unbelievable, our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Thanks Bob & Bark Busters !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Stacy K Orange Park, Florida | August 16 2013
Its amazing how submissive Rocky was when James was here. We love the fact that our voices are the training aid. James is very friendly, helpful and professional. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Anne Marie F Unkown, Florida | August 16 2013
The training worked well and made sense. Amazing results. We tested dogs with mail man sameday-they both stayed and didnt bark. Linda was patient, informative and effective. We reccomend Barkbusters to anyone who has dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Terry S Jacksonville, Florida | August 16 2013
Linda, i want to thank you again for helping with my dog Bullit. He has completely changed since our session. He is a complete joy to be around. i have Bragged about Barkbusters to everyone i know. I was thoroughly impressed with your training and results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Jeri G Spring, Texas | August 15 2013
The concept is easy to understand and Bob did a wonderful job of explaining and demonstrating the method. Within the first hour of training we started to see amazing changes in our dogs. Bark Busters is a great combination of correcting my dogs behaviors mixed w/positive reinforcement. Bob made the the training a fun experience while working with our dogs. He made everything fun and interesting. Permalink
review image
Kimbrely D The Woodlands, Texas | August 15 2013
Lucy was responding immediately to the training. I wish I'd have known about Bark Busters sooner!! Permalink
review image
Diana V Houston, Texas | August 15 2013
I love that the training takes place in your own home and there is someone to call if you have problems later. I'm thrilled that the training method doesn't involve punishment, yet is so effective. Permalink