Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 72

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Kati R
Kati R deltona, Florida | January 22 2018
Our training experience was a eye opener. All the things that you would never think about training a puppy comes so easy. All the issues with our puppy Irie, John was so helpful with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Karen D
Karen D Naples, Florida | January 22 2018
Wonderful!!!! My dog is responding to techniques beautifully!!! I am very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Fantastic male 6-month old Golden Doodle enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Joann S Yonkers, New York | January 22 2018
Sarah was patient and kind to us humans, as well as with Baci. She is knowledgeable and skilled. Even after just one lesson I am confident that we will have success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
John S Marco Island, Florida | January 21 2018
Very nice people and great and easy to work with. Made training easy. Very happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely labrador puppy enrolled today on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He just loves his new Game Changer, and we were touched that his owners (and their whole family were all committed to this puppy's progress) felt motivated to submit this review after just the first lesson.
Linda M
Linda M Naples, Florida | January 21 2018
June and Colin were excellent. Went over everything in great detail. I can already see a difference in one day in Xena's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely female black lab who is now using a Wagg Walker.
review image
Joe and Heather A Lithia, Florida | January 21 2018
Very interesting. I learned a lot. My dogs' behavior improved greatly in the 1st week! I have already recommended Bark Busters to other people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Gabrielle O Upper Merion, Pennsylvania | January 20 2018
The training by BarkBusters was very helpful! I appreciated that Donald came to us and he was very patient with me as a first-time owner. I have been able to use the tools and exercises that I received during the training to continue working with my dog and he has made great progress in the past 5 months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall
Jack & Marie C
Jack & Marie C Sanford, Florida | January 20 2018
very satisfied Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
Hilary S
Hilary S Naples, Florida | January 20 2018
Colin did a great job of training the dog and the owner! He was very thorough and clear in his instruction. I feel confident that the methods he taught will be successful with our dog. Great use of our time together. Thank you for everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 11-year old dog who was an absolute pleasure to train.
review image
Rachel S Minneapolis, Minnesota | January 20 2018
Lynne was a huge help!! My recently adopted dog started showing aggression towards other dogs and it was turning into a huge concern. I found myself avoiding other dogs at all costs and it was making walks a chore. Lynne helped me understand the source of my dog's aggression and gave me the skills I needed to work with my dog. She was extremely thoughtful in her approach to training and I felt like it was very tailored to my dog. She also worked with my schedule and offered additional resources and opportunities to work with my dog's reactivity to other dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling