Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 72

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Amanda R Silver Spring, Maryland | January 09 2018
It's been two months since my first lesson with Marsha Engel of Bark Busters and I couldn't be more pleased. My dog showed alot of improvement right away, but I was skeptical that the changes were permanent. They are! And Marsha is available to help me for my dog's whole life should any problems come back. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
LaHarold W
LaHarold W Riverview, Florida | January 09 2018
Joanne was awesome! As new pet/puppy owners, we expected her to train our little yorkie, however, towards the middle of the training process, we realized it was us that needed the training. Joanne was extremely patient with us and King enjoyed all the attention that was given to him. I'm glad we made the choice to equip ourselves and King with the appropriate training and guidance. We are looking forward to the next couple of weeks as we become the 'pack leaders' of our house. #TeamWoodhouse Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Megan W
Megan W Staten Islan, New York | January 08 2018
Our first training experience was really wonderful. Robert was very patient and thorough, as well as professional and non-judgmental. He explained everything clearly and encouraged questions to make sure we understood. My dog Reilly responded to it all very well. It's only been a day since the session, but Reilly is already noticeably calmer and I feel much more capable when it comes to refocusing him in a way he understands. I'm so glad I decided to do this and I'm looking forward to future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Robert : Hi! I really enjoyed working with you. Reilly is a good boy. He just needs some direction. You did a great job!
Ray B
Ray B Sanford, Florida | January 08 2018
John was professional and answered all questions. Rocky responded very well to him. The training was simple and easy to follow. Hopefully the dog responds well afterwards. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Wendy A
Wendy A Clermont, Florida | January 08 2018
Amazed, received training to work on loose leash walking and manage separation anxiety. We followed up on previous training. Saw results immediately. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Teresa B Clarksville, Indiana | January 07 2018
I have been very pleased with Doug's service. I had tried two other trainers and didn't like their techniques; too inhumane. However, the Bark Busters harness and verbal correction helped tremendously. I am so glad I heard your radio ad on WGTK 970 AM. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Mike V Louisville, Kentucky | January 07 2018
These techniques were used and I saw results the first day. I'm very impressed. Doug was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Vonda B
Vonda B North Palm Beach, Florida | January 07 2018
Marc was great! We were both trained very well and learned a lot. Looking forward to a peaceful home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Bona R San Diego, California | January 06 2018
I HIGHLY recommend Justin! He is the ultimate dog whisperer. I went from a hyperactive dog who I couldn't control when walking to a calmer, happy boy who understands loose leash walking. We were able to fix my dog in less than an hour of training and techniques we learned from Justin. He is super informative and you can tell he has such a passion for dogs. I can't wait to continue using the techniques Justin gave us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Bona R San Diego, California | January 06 2018
I HIGHLY recommend Justin! He is the ultimate dog whisperer. I went from a hyperactive dog who I couldn't control when walking to a calmer, happy boy who understands loose leash walking. We were able to fix my dog in less than an hour of training and techniques we learned from Justin. He is super informative and you can tell he has such a passion for dogs. I can't wait to continue using the techniques Justin gave us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling