Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 726

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
John and Carol H ORMOND BEACH, Florida | August 04 2013
James gave excellent anecdotal examples which made the techniques easy to understand. Roscoe is a different dog, not they we don�t have a lot of reinforcement and continued work but it is amazing that so much could be accomplished so quickly. James had immediate control over our sweet but overly enthusiastic boy. Very interesting and enjoyable. Very please with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Tom R MIDDLEBURG, Florida | August 04 2013
The flip cards were very helpefull as i wear hearing aids i was sure what i was hearing was what he was saying. Within 10 min he had my dog where we could talk without being jumped on. Very pleased at no time did he lay a hand on her except to praise my dog. At no time did i feel as if i was just a 2 hour job. He was in no hurry and spent about 4 1/2 hours with me. It was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Shani C Palm Coast, Florida | August 04 2013
So glad to see results without having to use treats and clickers. We loved Linda! Looking foward to continuing our work together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Anita H Largo, Florida | August 02 2013
I did not realize I was to send this form in until we have had many sessions with Vito. He is a patient and helpful trainer who listens to our needs and works consistently to coach me in the training which, my being an older person, is somewhat of a challenge with our new "spirited" dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sylvia V Clearwater, Florida | August 02 2013
It's always a pleasure to work with a professional who gives you very good advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda M St. Petersburg, Florida | August 02 2013
I would never have dreamed that after just one session I would see the results that I did. I had one very aggressive female and one very passive female. At the end of my lesson with Vito, my two dogs were laying side by side and attentive to me. Worth every penny and more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
review image
Lois W St. Petersburg, Florida | August 02 2013
The trainer is wonderful - having trouble following up. Would certainly recommend Vito!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Carla and RC E New Port Richey, Florida | August 02 2013
We couldn't get over how quickly the barking problem quit. Our dog seems to be much more social with visitors now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Rebecca S Port Richey, Florida | August 02 2013
Vito Margaritondo was very encouraging with the techniques. There was improvement after the first visit. I was impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sherrilyn P Palm Harbor, Florida | August 02 2013
Vito is very kind and generous with his time and efforts. He adjusts to each owners' needs, but makes it clear that the owner has to do the work if he/she expects results. His manner is pleasant and gentle - but he's no pushover, and the dog knows it! My lina is very stubborn and challenging, but with Vito's guidance, I feel as if I can win the battles and the war. Vito is an awesome confidence booster! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting