Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 727

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Jackie D
Jackie D Zeeland, Michigan | August 05 2013
Sheri, you did a wonderful job! Thank you from Oliver and I Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : It was great to meet you. Oliver is a sweet boy.
review image
Margot A Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2013
Kendra took the time to answer all questions thoughtfully and id not rush through our session. Even though I was unsure about the rapidity of results I was thrilled to see an immediate difference in my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
T. and E. E Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2013
This was very informative learning how she [Marlee] things and wants to be in control. Kendra is very knowledgeable, personable and very professional. She was very informative and wanted us to understand doing homework with Marlee is important. She educated us on the importance of daily homework that we need to continue so Marlee will continue to learn and know what to expect. It is unbelievable how Marlee was uncontrollable before we started and how she listens now. We would recommend Bark Busters to everyone. We were totally amazed how Marlee was listening. It is well worth the money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
K. S Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2013
Kendra took control and modeled for us the moment she walked in the door. Kendra Tycocki is the best trainer of us and our dog I've ever experienced. She is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, patient and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
C. J Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2013
Brought realization to my role they (the dogs) put me in ... I was a puppy. The more I was willing and open to learn, the more she was open and willing to teach. Kendra was very specific and clear on importance of homework and repetition/consistency. The results are almost immediate if the owner is seriously wanting results. Kendra is very knowledgeable and willing to give the knowledge you need to be a responsible and successful pet owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Peter and Helen S Port Orange, Florida | August 04 2013
Noticed results after the training. Was very pleased with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Joan F Palm Coast, Florida | August 04 2013
It is nice to have a trainer who has a sense of humor and who made training as easy as possible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Rhoda S Beverly Hills, California | August 04 2013
I have just finished working with Marci and Joe Natale, Behavioral Therapists with Bark Busters. They are not the first professionals I used so I had my own personal references to use for comparisons. While I know this is their career or job if you will they approach their work as an extreme love of animals. It is as if they have never seen a pup they did not love or cure. Interestingly enough, the pups know that as well and are immediately responsive to them. Obviously repetition and homework are two of the keys and while the owners lose patience, Joe and Marci never do. They are both so very flexible with appointments, as well as issues, one always feels they have a good friend helping. Is my Matie perfect, of course not, BUT a far, far cry from whence we began. He is a loving companion with an obedience level of more than 95%. Joe and Marci do an amazing written follow up email after the lesson and leave nothing to question. On a personal note, after the sessions are concluded, there is sadness because these two fine people have already become your friends and it is hard to say good-bye. There is not one word of negativity for me to report. It is perfect from start to finish and I will always be grateful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Lisa N
Lisa N West Hollywood, California | August 04 2013
After only our first session with Joe and Marci of Bark Busters, I already feel confident that we are heading in the right direction with our pups issues. I learned so much about his behavior, why he is acting the way he is and what I and my family can do to help with his fear based issues. It is easy to think, Magic is that way because of his breed or he is not trainable. I have a new found knowledge and awareness. I am excited about our next session! Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
john and Shannon C Jacksonville, Florida | August 04 2013
Ms. Linda explained everything very well and also told us why certain training techniques are used. The results are very noticable! Ms. Linda is a great trainer and am looking foward to the next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other