Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 728

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Sandie & Jeff J
Sandie & Jeff J Warren, Michigan | August 02 2013
IT WAS AMAZING! Lisa was wonderful & very patient with us and our two trouble makers. Very interesting & surprisingly simple. We look forward to many, many more years with well-behaved dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Andrea P
Andrea P Royal Oak, Michigan | August 02 2013
SEEN RESULTS IMMEDIATELY! Left me with a "new and improved" Dori! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Christine H
Christine H Davisburg, Michigan | August 02 2013
I WAS AMAZED HOW AMANDA RESPONDED TO THE TRAINING! John made the training very interesting and related Amanda's behavior issues to how animals act in the wild. This helped me understand why she does what she does. Amanda's behavior is so much better now that I've been trained on how to be her leader. Our relationship (my and Amanda) has never been better! She sees me as the leader and responds immediately. I'm very pleased with the natural training techniques. (I hate using shock or choke collars.) I THINK EVERYONE WITH A DOG SHOULD TAKE THIS TRAINING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Natalie K
Natalie K Auburn Hills, Michigan | August 02 2013
I SAW IMMEDIATE CHANGES AND IMPROVEMENTS, AND FELT RELIEF! It was enjoyable to listen and learn; very easy to follow. [Results] were almost immediate! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Royanne H Pearland, Texas | August 02 2013
Connie Archer is amazing. She took the time to understand our situation and provided wonderful training and guidance. She has a warm, gentle and assertive manner about her that shows compassion to both the owners and the pet. She taught us techniques and training that changed our behavior and our dog's that within 10 minutes had him performing in ways that we didn't think were possible. She taught our 5-year-old dog how to walk without pulling on a leash within minutes. No one else had ever been able to do that. We will definitely choose Connie Archer and Barkbusters for any future needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mike M Dickinson, Texas | August 02 2013
Connie Archer was a God-send! She basically rescued us from having to re-home one of our pups when we were dealing with pack realignment issues. She spent a lot of time with us, listening and learning about our situation, then assessing our needs. It was more than we could've hoped for! She is fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Brenda R Friendswood, Texas | August 02 2013
I am so glad that we made the call to Bark Busters to get help with our little Yorkie, Peanut. It was nearly impossible to have visitors come in to our home with all the barking, growling and showing of teeth. Peanut may not ever love strangers, but at least we know how to stop all the barking and growling that we had. Peanut was even taking treats from Connie by the time she left. Thanks so much, Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Michele P
Michele P West Bloomfield, Michigan | August 02 2013
OUR TRUST HAS GROWN SO MUCH! I just like having my dog around more now. He is much more predictable and I am more confident that I can deter him from getting into trouble in a new situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tabetha C Toledo, Ohio | August 02 2013
I definitely noticed results by the end of the lesson. Cheryl came highly recommended and I would highly recommend her myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Cheryl : When returning for our follow ups, Tabatha has definitely followed through with the training. At our first visit Mystic stalked me as we talked. Very nervous and unsure of strangers. Even tried to bite my butt when I stood up. At our next meeting, she was respectful at the door, she came up and said hello and then went and laid down. Also there have been NO FIGHTS between the dogs since before our first visit!! YEAH TABATHA!! Keep up the good work!
Debbie K
Debbie K Beverly Hills, Michigan | August 02 2013
I WAS AMAZED!! RESULTS WERE IMMEDIATE! Very easy, therapist was extremely clear. Really like not having to use treats! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall