Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 729

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
angela C Alvin, Texas | August 02 2013
Connie addressed all of our issues in a very easy-to-understand way. Blake responded very well and I think all of our pups will get along much better now. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and Connie to any of my friends in need. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Ted and Lisa S Warren, Michigan | August 02 2013
LISA WAS AN AMAZING TRAINER! We were shocked to see how well our pups responded, and enjoyed a few laughs! This training was an awesome way to gain control of our household. The techniques were easy and straight to the point; Kovu & Kiara were like two new dogs! They were attentive and focused! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Theresa S Clarkston, Michigan | August 02 2013
Very friendly and helpful. I love that they teach in-home! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kate R Toledo, Ohio | August 02 2013
Very good explanations on "why" we do things. Cheryl showed us respect and did not make us feel like "bad dog owners" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Cheryl : These dog have made fantastic progress. They were aggressive out on walk with other dogs. The last visit we had, they were calmly sitting and walking by the other dog with no attention given to him. Kudos to Kate and Scott for following though with the training and making this possible.
review image
Steve H Perrysburg, Ohio | August 02 2013
Very Interesting Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol F Bowling Green, Ohio | August 02 2013
Cheryl answered all of my questions during the training without impatience. Mozi was tired out by the end. Learned a lot and the repetition was wonderful. Cheryl's great- I'm really inspired that with practice we (I) can do this and Mozi will be an awesome dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jim M Toledo, Ohio | August 02 2013
Cheryl is Awesome!!! Fantastic results in 1st meeting! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Bob K Holland, Ohio | August 02 2013
Very easy to learn. Cheryl taught basic techniques that I forget to be consistent on. Dexter settled quite a bit by the end of the lesson. He really seemed to catch on. Dexter was very comfortable with Cheryl. Very professional, yet got got to the core of the problem quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jeanne L Toledo, Ohio | August 01 2013
Cheryl understood how much we love dogs and helped us to enjoy the experience without frustration. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mary C Tempence, Michigan | August 01 2013
I enjoyed the training techniques very well. Cheryl provided a lot of hands on techniques. At the end, Auggie was exhausted. The training was enjoyable and I would recommend them to everyone that I know. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall