Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 730

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Louise C Stockton, California | July 19 2013
Amazing. Loved it. By the end of the first session, my untrainable pooch was actually listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Barbara : Louise and Bronco have made enormous progress. I am so pleased.
review image
Ellen & Michael B Northbrook, Illinois | July 19 2013
Brad was patient and very easy to understand. We enjoyed his stories. We noticed results right away, but amazingly, our neighbor, noticed that Hazel seemed much more calm.We are pleased and amazed with the techniques ! They seem so simple and they really work. Brad put everyone at ease and we never felt rushed. I gave recommendations to two different families. I only wish I had called Bark busters earlier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Brad : The Brottman's were great to work with, and followed the system well.
review image
bob and Cindy E Ormond Beach FL, Florida | July 18 2013
The immediate changes Linda taught us are simply amazing! The bad behaviors were corrected by her on one visit and are still gone. I feel so empowered and love my babies even more. I can't thank you enough Linda!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Ryan G Lexington, South Carolina | July 18 2013
We are so thrilled with Panzer's progress. We would recommend Bruce to every dog owner. No more separation anxiety !!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Sarah C Stoughton, Wisconsin | July 17 2013
Our 2 year old Yorkiepoo, Grizzly, was very hyper and would freak out and bark loudly when he saw people he didn't recognize. The final straw was when he nipped at a neighbor, and we knew something had to be done. Right off the bat, our first impression of Greg was that he was encouraging and enthusiastic and really seemed to love his job. He was confident that he could help us rein in Grizzly's aggressiveness, and boy was he right. Within hours of Greg leaving, Grizzly's demeanor had completely changed, and he was listening to us when previously he would be totally indifferent to our commands. So much of his approach is training us to train the dog; teaching us about how important consistency is (dogs are incredibly consistent)and how the dynamic of our house was affecting Grizzly's behavior. Although he's still an active and excited dog, he is more obedient and we as owners are now empowered to influence his behavior rather than let him control the house. Thanks Greg! Permalink
review image
Leah S Fort Myers, Florida | July 17 2013
Loki, a Shiba Inu, is a very controlling breed. We still have a lot of homework, but I did see an improvement with jumping up and managing outdoor distractions. Patrick was an excellent trainer! He explained things in a way that made sense with my daily routine. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Betsy & Stan J Fort Collins, Colorado | July 17 2013
Carol is masterful. She is committed to excellence and forever punctual in follow through and communication. Most of all, she is perceptive and knows precisely what to say to re-direct our moments of floundering and get us back on track to achieving results. We could not ask for more superb expertise and support from her! Permalink
review image
Joyce B Loveland, Colorado | July 17 2013
I had consulted with a trainer who used shock collars ... I am so glad I backed out and called Bark Busters Northern Colorado. Idgy doesn't need to be shocked to respond. Carol is very down to earth, easy to understand and patient with me. I have family whose dogs need training... I can't wait for them to see my dog now. They'll be shocked! Permalink
review image
Matt & Sonya B Loveland, Colorado | July 17 2013
Carol answered all our questions and gave great explanations. We have already recommended her to our friends! Permalink
review image
Tatyana M Fort Collins, Colorado | July 17 2013
Carol is very patient and is a great teacher to new parents. I truly appreciate all the help and guidance as a new Mom to my large dog! Permalink