Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 730

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Bruce & Nikki I
Bruce & Nikki I West Bloomfield, Michigan | August 02 2013
AMAZING! LILY WAS RESPONDING ALMOST IMMEDIATELY! Watching how John interacted with Lily was very helpful. He was very kind and patient with us and our many questions. He was very thorough and easy to understand. So simple, yet I would never have known how without the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Heidi & Patrick M
Heidi & Patrick M Waterford, Michigan | August 02 2013
Lisa's training was very educational. She was great to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Jeff R
Jeff R Oxford, Michigan | August 02 2013
I WOULD RECOMMEND BARK BUSTERS TO HELP ANY DOG, NO MATTER HOW MINOR OR MAJOR THE ISSUE. Lisa is great! Although this is a serious training session, I found it to be fun and it was very enjoyable. By the end of our first session, my dog was no longer jumping on people! THIS IS FANTASTIC! The techniques are great and not at all harmful to the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sandie & Jeff J
Sandie & Jeff J Warren, Michigan | August 02 2013
IT WAS AMAZING! Lisa was wonderful & very patient with us and our two trouble makers. Very interesting & surprisingly simple. We look forward to many, many more years with well-behaved dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Andrea P
Andrea P Royal Oak, Michigan | August 02 2013
SEEN RESULTS IMMEDIATELY! Left me with a "new and improved" Dori! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Christine H
Christine H Davisburg, Michigan | August 02 2013
I WAS AMAZED HOW AMANDA RESPONDED TO THE TRAINING! John made the training very interesting and related Amanda's behavior issues to how animals act in the wild. This helped me understand why she does what she does. Amanda's behavior is so much better now that I've been trained on how to be her leader. Our relationship (my and Amanda) has never been better! She sees me as the leader and responds immediately. I'm very pleased with the natural training techniques. (I hate using shock or choke collars.) I THINK EVERYONE WITH A DOG SHOULD TAKE THIS TRAINING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Natalie K
Natalie K Auburn Hills, Michigan | August 02 2013
I SAW IMMEDIATE CHANGES AND IMPROVEMENTS, AND FELT RELIEF! It was enjoyable to listen and learn; very easy to follow. [Results] were almost immediate! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Royanne H Pearland, Texas | August 02 2013
Connie Archer is amazing. She took the time to understand our situation and provided wonderful training and guidance. She has a warm, gentle and assertive manner about her that shows compassion to both the owners and the pet. She taught us techniques and training that changed our behavior and our dog's that within 10 minutes had him performing in ways that we didn't think were possible. She taught our 5-year-old dog how to walk without pulling on a leash within minutes. No one else had ever been able to do that. We will definitely choose Connie Archer and Barkbusters for any future needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mike M Dickinson, Texas | August 02 2013
Connie Archer was a God-send! She basically rescued us from having to re-home one of our pups when we were dealing with pack realignment issues. She spent a lot of time with us, listening and learning about our situation, then assessing our needs. It was more than we could've hoped for! She is fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Brenda R Friendswood, Texas | August 02 2013
I am so glad that we made the call to Bark Busters to get help with our little Yorkie, Peanut. It was nearly impossible to have visitors come in to our home with all the barking, growling and showing of teeth. Peanut may not ever love strangers, but at least we know how to stop all the barking and growling that we had. Peanut was even taking treats from Connie by the time she left. Thanks so much, Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking