Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 731

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Debbie A
Debbie A Royal Palm Beach, Florida | September 15 2013
I can not say enough about how great Mary is!!! While Deogi and I have made great strides she has battled the fact I've been doing this training pretty much myself (and extremely attentive to even my frustrations not just Deogi's as my frustrations intensify his) so it's been a slow process plus I went away for a bit which put us back a bit but Mary put the focus on the positive and today and tonight Deogi and I took a walk outside the fence for little over 20 minutes!!!!! I followed her direction turn cut in front snap the leash ( but that was only once!) still lots to do but I can not explain how wonderful a night walk without a dog in disarray is! Thank you Mary !!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lauren D Richmond, Texas | September 15 2013
Bark Busters is awesome! The methods we learned showed immediate affects with both of our dogs. I think that this training will improve the quality of life for our dogs & our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sarah and Steven L Lexington, Kentucky | September 15 2013
The presentation on dog behavior and body language was very helpful and really helped us to understand our dog better. Kendra gave us clear, manageable homework plan. She has been very quick to respond to email questions. We've seen great improvement with our dog after just our first lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
John D Fort Myers, Florida | September 14 2013
We were overwhelmed with the change we saw in just one, two hour lesson. Excellent results! Bark Busters has put together a fine training program. Patrick did a fine job with the people and the dog! FANTASTIC! THANK YOU! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Samantha B
Samantha B Lockport, Illinois | September 14 2013
The training techniques were very easy to understand and do ourselves. Today's session gave me the confidence I need to have that I can raise a well behaved dog. It's important to my husband and I due to how large Lucy will be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Nancy J Katy, Texas | September 14 2013
Very informative and impressive results quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Auria B Winter Park, Florida | September 14 2013
I like that there is no physical punishment and no treat rewarding, so the dog will respond regardless of circumstances. We had a good time, and so did Esme. Great technique and the flexibility is huge. Plus a Life Time Guarantee. Can't beat that.Absolutely great!! Mike is Great!! Very fun, professional and effective, Esme is taking to it quickly and enjoys learning. I can't wait to see her progress in another month or so!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer B Three Rivers, Michigan | September 13 2013
Absolutely fantastic! My husband had the first meeting with Pam because I was at work and couldn't make it. So today, 09/12/2013 was my first meeting and I was totally impressed! Buddy responded right away to the new commands and I can see that I have my work cut out for me and Buddy but I feel hopeful! I am excited about the new things I've learned today and have started to immediately put them in to practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Pam H
Pam H Joliet, Illinois | September 13 2013
I have a very strong willed Akita. Within an hour, John had her obeying him, but better yet he was teaching me how to get her to obey me. Until now, I had thoughts of having to let her go. Now I know she is a definite keeper. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jose B Sugar Land, Texas | September 13 2013
Excellent training with quick response. Nice to know that they are available for follow-up training if needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall