Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 731

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Brenda R Friendswood, Texas | August 02 2013
I am so glad that we made the call to Bark Busters to get help with our little Yorkie, Peanut. It was nearly impossible to have visitors come in to our home with all the barking, growling and showing of teeth. Peanut may not ever love strangers, but at least we know how to stop all the barking and growling that we had. Peanut was even taking treats from Connie by the time she left. Thanks so much, Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Michele P
Michele P West Bloomfield, Michigan | August 02 2013
OUR TRUST HAS GROWN SO MUCH! I just like having my dog around more now. He is much more predictable and I am more confident that I can deter him from getting into trouble in a new situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tabetha C Toledo, Ohio | August 02 2013
I definitely noticed results by the end of the lesson. Cheryl came highly recommended and I would highly recommend her myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Cheryl : When returning for our follow ups, Tabatha has definitely followed through with the training. At our first visit Mystic stalked me as we talked. Very nervous and unsure of strangers. Even tried to bite my butt when I stood up. At our next meeting, she was respectful at the door, she came up and said hello and then went and laid down. Also there have been NO FIGHTS between the dogs since before our first visit!! YEAH TABATHA!! Keep up the good work!
Debbie K
Debbie K Beverly Hills, Michigan | August 02 2013
I WAS AMAZED!! RESULTS WERE IMMEDIATE! Very easy, therapist was extremely clear. Really like not having to use treats! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joyce T Missouri City, Texas | August 02 2013
Digby was a totally out-of-control, crazy puppy until we got help from Bark Busters. The results were immediate and we are now enjoying our puppy much more. We still have work to do with Digby, but now we can have him around our children without total chaos. Connie was wonderful with all of us, including our children. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Terry H
Terry H Birmingham, Michigan | August 02 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE! Very kind, patient with us. Took [their] time. Helped me understand dog's thought process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Natasha R Toledo, Ohio | August 02 2013
Our 8 month old black has been a completely different dog after 1 day with Cheryl. If you own a dog, you need to meet Cheryl. She will help you to be able to really have your dog be part of your family!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Catie R toledo, Ohio | August 02 2013
We never thought that our dog would walk on a leash without pulling... He never ever had a chance to!! He was following right by us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Rob & Chelsea S
Rob & Chelsea S Auburn Hills, Michigan | August 02 2013
EXCELLENT!! It is a wonderful way to communicate with your dog and have a more enjoyable relationship. I did not want to use any physical methods and these techniques work without any! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sarah V Bowling green, Ohio | August 02 2013
Cheryl explained everything very clearly so even a first time dog owner would understand. cricket was calm and sleeping by the end of our first visit. HUGE change!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall