Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 735

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Carol H
Carol H Birmingham, Michigan | July 31 2013
THIS PROGRAM IS GREAT! I would recommend it to ALL "dog people." There was such a change at the first session we felt relief, elation and astonishment! We were interviewed in depth; John had left "no stone unturned." The training techniques were completely explained. The simplicity is amazing but it must be followed as instructed or you can't expect 100%. John let us know that we had to commit. I'm thankful to have Bark Busters and for John Lieberman's excellence! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Courtney P
Courtney P Royal Oak, Michigan | July 31 2013
MY JAW IS STILL LYING ON THE FLOOR. LISA CHANGED MY LIFE. Even working at a vet clinic, I learned so much and it was all so interesting. Lisa made it so fun [and] made me understand how a dog will understand this way of training. It is so easy and it makes so much sense. Why doesn't everyone with a dog do this? I am so glad to have met Lisa and can improve my life by improving my dog!! You are miracle workers!! IT WORKS. PERIOD!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Lisa : Courtney Poole is a staff member of Paint Creek Animal Hospital in Rochester Hills.
Amber & Dave W
Amber & Dave W Waterford, Michigan | July 31 2013
It was wonderful to have someone train us how to get the results we wanted. We already referred two people! It was amazing to see how much quicker our dog responded as opposed to the "hands on" we HAD been using. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jeanne J
Jeanne J Huntington Woods, Michigan | July 31 2013
So logical! EVERY DOG OWNER should have this when they get their puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Mandy & Ken N
Mandy & Ken N Lake Orion, Michigan | July 31 2013
GREAT! Very clear with all explanations. Excellent! "K-9 speak" works; it is so LOGICAL!!! Do what you say you're going to do! It's a great training philosophy for all areas of one's life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
Connie & Michael D
Connie & Michael D West Bloomfield, Michigan | July 31 2013
VERY EFFECTIVE! Very enlightening discussion with trainer. Very logical system of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Cristina C
Cristina C Rochester, Michigan | July 31 2013
VERY PLEASED! John was a great balance of calm, enthusiasm, and firm --- EXCELLENT! Incredibly easy --- and putting the techniques into immediate practice, while he was there, was especially helpful. Very, very informative, especially for me (as I needed just as much "training" as my dog.) Fun, too! It was as if I had a new (and improved) dog by the end of the evening! I already have [recommended Bark Busters] and I cannot stop raving about them to non-pet owners, as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Dave F
Dave F Auburn Hills, Michigan | July 31 2013
John was a very good person to work with and I would recommend him to a friend or neighbor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Dennis & Judy G Stockton, California | July 31 2013
Barbara did not make us feel as failures or neglectful of educating Max. Supportive. Extremely easy process to learn and apply to all lessons. Not complicated. Results were much quicker than expected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Janet M
Janet M Bloomfield Hills, Michigan | July 31 2013
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BARK BUSTERS TO ANYONE WITH PROBLEM DOGS! I am so pleased with Bark Busters' techniques that I can't stop talking about it! Lisa Lieberman made the whole experience very easy to understand and enjoyable! Within the 1st hour of training, all three of my dogs behaved noticeably better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting