Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 735

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
White Plains, New York | July 08 2013
I was happy that I quickly got extra help when I needed it. Permalink
review image
Elmhurst, Illinois | July 08 2013
Chris has been working with us for over three years now and she has been a tremendous help to our family. We contacted her when our Springer Spaniel bit a neighbor very unexpectedly. We saw changes after our first visit from Chris. Last week we added a kitten to our family and Chris is working with us to introduce the kitten to our dog. Again, we saw results after the first visit. We couldn't be more pleased and grateful! Permalink
review image
Christie W West Linn, Oregon | July 08 2013
Lisa is wonderful - concise and patient! Our dog responded really well to these methods - this is just what we all needed! The training techniques are easy to remember and incorporate into our daily lives and routines. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and I think our dog likes it too! We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Kathleen S Colorado Springs, Colorado | July 08 2013
Would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Toileting
Amanda P
Amanda P West Ashley, South Carolina | July 07 2013
We have had our dog for about 3.5 years and have tried many different ways to train her and have failed every time. We couldn't figure out how to properly communicate with our dog and it was becoming a huge problem because she started being aggressive to our other dog. Michelle with Bark Busters came in and spent almost 3 hours educating me how to communicate with both of our dogs. We began to see results immediately. It's been less than a week since our first session and I have seen a dramatic change in our dog's behavior. She is better behaved than ever and seems to be much happier. I can't thank Bark Busters enough and will recommend them to anyone who needs help with their dogs, especially since I work at a vet clinic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Julia T Spartanburg, South Carolina | July 06 2013
I called Larry because I had just adopted two adult dachshunds who had obviously never been taken for a walk on a leash and for general help with behavior such as barking and rushing towards visitors and growling at them. He was wonderful in teaching me how to better communicate with them so that they knew what it was I wanted from them and how to be less stressed about walking two dogs at once who were basically in a contest to outrun each other and sometimes in opposite directions. He was patient with me and my babies and there whenever I had a question. Now, my dogs know that I'm the leader and they have to follow me, listen to me and we can go on pleasant walks together without me ending up tangles in leashes. Even if you have a good dog, as mine were, but need help just getting some basic behavioral issues corrected, I highly recommend Larry and Bark Busters who've helped me just enjoy my wonderful dogs and not stress about the double trouble they can sometimes bring. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kati and Lee J Jacksonville, Florida | July 06 2013
We noticed results within the first hour which is unbelievable. I love that you never have to lay a hand on the dogs or yell at them and they listen! I highly recomment them!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Andrea P
Andrea P Royal Oak, Michigan | July 05 2013
SEEN RESULTS IMMEDIATELY! Left me with a "new and improved" Dori! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Rosie H Bloomington, Illinois | July 04 2013
Noticeable results? Absolutely! We were surprised he didn't act up when we tested him outside with our neighbor's dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
San Pedro, California | July 03 2013
I can say, I was amazed! Our rescue boxer, Woobie, was the "terror of the neighborhood"! We were literally at the end of our rope. He had bit a young child. We called Sue, we didn't want to give him up. He had already been returned to the shelter twice before us. Sue rescued US! She "trained" US and showed us what we had been doing/not been doing, correcting us and giving great tips to my whole family. Within the first 5 minutes with Sue, he was responding! He is still a work in progress, but she has worked wonders! All the neighbors have commented on how he had "Totally changed". Yesterday, I actually took him to Petco! (Something a month ago would have NEVER happened!) He was great! Sniffed a few people, licked their leg and moved on. THANK YOU SUE! Permalink