Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 737

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Nick S
Nick S Waterford, Michigan | July 31 2013
Kobe responded VERY WELL to the training techniques! Pleased with initial results and subsequent bonding with dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Wendy G
Wendy G Waterford, Michigan | July 31 2013
IT WORKS! Great experience! Lisa was a great instructor, well spoken, patient, kind and polite. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Kelsey D
Kelsey D Rochester Hills, Michigan | July 31 2013
HAPPY I CAN KEEP MY DOG! My Australian Shepherd/English Setter responded very well and is already making great improvements! Trainer is very professional and made the lesson very personalized and beneficial; answered all of my questions and made it easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Anne & Mark S
Anne & Mark S Rochester, Michigan | July 31 2013
SO much better than the other techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Susan S
Susan S Auburn Hills, Michigan | July 31 2013
We were AMAZED at how quickly Buck responded! We will be recommending Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Lisa : Susan Spitsen is a staff member of Auburn Animal Hospital in Rochester Hills.
Ken A
Ken A Rochester, Michigan | July 31 2013
THE DIFFERENCE IN BOTH MY DOGS WITHIN JUST DAYS HAS BEEN A BLESSING IN MY HOUSEHOLD! The stress level has reduced abundantly. The results have continued to get better and better. The barking has decreased and no longer waking up my children. I look forward to having my dogs be obedient even in public areas and listening to every command without hesitation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kathy H
Kathy H Bloomfield Hills, Michigan | July 31 2013
UNBELIEVABLE! I can't believe such a simple concept would give such spectacular results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Carol H
Carol H Birmingham, Michigan | July 31 2013
THIS PROGRAM IS GREAT! I would recommend it to ALL "dog people." There was such a change at the first session we felt relief, elation and astonishment! We were interviewed in depth; John had left "no stone unturned." The training techniques were completely explained. The simplicity is amazing but it must be followed as instructed or you can't expect 100%. John let us know that we had to commit. I'm thankful to have Bark Busters and for John Lieberman's excellence! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Courtney P
Courtney P Royal Oak, Michigan | July 31 2013
MY JAW IS STILL LYING ON THE FLOOR. LISA CHANGED MY LIFE. Even working at a vet clinic, I learned so much and it was all so interesting. Lisa made it so fun [and] made me understand how a dog will understand this way of training. It is so easy and it makes so much sense. Why doesn't everyone with a dog do this? I am so glad to have met Lisa and can improve my life by improving my dog!! You are miracle workers!! IT WORKS. PERIOD!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Lisa : Courtney Poole is a staff member of Paint Creek Animal Hospital in Rochester Hills.
Amber & Dave W
Amber & Dave W Waterford, Michigan | July 31 2013
It was wonderful to have someone train us how to get the results we wanted. We already referred two people! It was amazing to see how much quicker our dog responded as opposed to the "hands on" we HAD been using. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling