Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 738

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Vicky R Jacksonville, Florida | July 30 2013
Linda was fabulous. She built my confidence and I now feel that I have the tools to help my pet and myself. Amazing results the first visit! Permalink
review image
Rose & Al W Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida | July 30 2013
Toby was responding to both James and Rose immediately. Toby's walking on a leash well already! Permalink
review image
Belinda F San Antonio, Texas | July 29 2013
OMG! I saw a difference in Jayde after just a few hrs. I think Phyllis is wonderful. If not for her Jayde would have been put down. She made me understand Jayde on level I did not know exited. The training really works an knowledge of your pet is key! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Larry & Susan F San Francisco, California | July 29 2013
I contacted Bark Busters and it could not have been soon enough. Karen Gaines was great. She took the time to get to know all our issues and we addressed them all one by one. Bark Busters methods are so adaptable, especially as we have 2 highly hyperactive schnauzers. Sparrow, the female is aggressive to strangers and very territorial so that it haw been almost impossible to walk them. WIth the techniques Karen has given us, we have been practicing and it has been such a difference. As soon as we call her, she either answers her phone or returns our call within a few hours. Karen has been so helpful and makes sure we follow her instructions that she has made so easy for us to follow. We signed on not knowing if it would really work, and we are so happy with our success only after a few months, We really appreciate Karen and look forward to more wonderful walks in San Francisco. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity
Dawn L
Dawn L Bensenville, Illinois | July 29 2013
For several years I have had two min pins. One way more moody than the other. Well I opened the family up to a 10 month old lab mix last year and the moody min pin and the puppy were scaring me being together. I turned to Chris almost in tears. After the first visit not only did I have three dogs that slept 10 hours but as time had passed and meeting with Chris they started to finally get the pack together. I can't thank Chris enough for all her hard work and keeping intouch with me seeing how everything was going. It was nice to send a picture to Chris on the 4th of July with the puppy ( now 2) and the moddy min pin laying in the grass next to each other. Permalink
review image
Jenny and Adam R Naugatuck, Connecticut | July 29 2013
My dogs are still by no means angels, but they are manageable now and respect us as the pack leaders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Laurie and Craig K Southbury, Connecticut | July 29 2013
Our pet Casey was quite a challenge and without the assistance of Richard and Vicki we don't honestly know if we could have made it!! They are wonderful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Brad A Katy, Texas | July 29 2013
Excellent, easy to understand. Easy to apply. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sara V Davie, Florida | July 29 2013
Hi Bruce and Robin, Thank you for all your help. This morning's walk went very well. I did exactly what you told me and Max walked perfectly, right next to me. Lucy tried to go after the cat, but I followed what you said, and she decided it wasn't such a good idea. They are both doing well at paying attention to me. Finally! This stuff really works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Michelle W Naples, Florida | July 28 2013
So far so good - it's only been 1 session, but the techniques we learned are working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling