Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 738

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Houston, Texas | June 30 2013
Our toy poodle has been with us since he was 2 months old and we have been treating him as our baby all this time. Six years later and with a child of our own, we realized that "Cholito" needed to learn how to behave, in many ways, peeing all over the house, jumping on people, barking at other dogs, and more. We contacted David and since the moment he walked into our house Cholito changed. David has come twice to our home and he has been so wonderful, patient, flexible, understanding and an amazing trainer. He has effectively trained our dog in so many things in such a short time, it is amazing. The key is to practice. We highly recommend David! He is a very nice and genuine guy. Thank you Permalink
review image
Marci M Huntersville, North Carolina | June 30 2013
Our dog is a nervous little pup! Hopefully showing him some leadership will help! We've tried everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
West Des Moines, Iowa | June 29 2013
Deb has been WONDERFUL!! What she has done for my family and our Griffin is priceless. We started using the methods and we saw a difference right away. It is easy to do, all of my kids take part which makes it consistent. We just met for loose leash walking and I am literally walking him with my mouth open in amazement. I can not thank her enough. I recommend Deb and Bark Busters to anyone. We were trying to solve certain problems with Griffin and we actually corrected so many more. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | June 28 2013
Dozer is not being anywhere near as fearful or aggressive than before Bark Busters came. It's exciting because we know he feels safe and happier! It is awesome that Dozer innately knows what Bark Busters teaches. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! In summary, Bark Busters is great and I will use them to train dogs we have in the future also because it works. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | June 28 2013
I was amazed at how fast my dog responded, and I found the whole training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
Karen A
Karen A Braceville, Illinois | June 28 2013
The training techniques were very easy to understand and to follow. The information was very good. I have already recommended John Sullivan and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Elizabeth A Columbia, South Carolina | June 28 2013
It has been a wonderful experience and Bruce has certainly saved us all !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sharon P Coventry, Pennsylvania | June 27 2013
Jeri was very good at explaining the techniques. Muffin is a calmer and much happier dog. Since Muffin was 5 years old we were not sure she would take to the training. We are very pleased and Jeri was very helpful! Muffin is doing so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tamarin M Colorado Springs, Colorado | June 27 2013
Ryan had a friendly, easy style of training. He was a pleasure to have in my home and certainly a soothing influence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Fort Myers, Florida | June 26 2013
Patrick related it (used analogies of the Bark Buster method) to our individual careers and schooling. We were thrilled with the noticeable results at the end of just one, two hour lesson. The Bark Buster method makes perfect sense. We loved that it was in our own home and our pet's comfortable environment. We recommend Bark Busters because it gives immediate improvements and more control over our home. Patrick was great and it was a pleasure doing business with him. Permalink