Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 739

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura obviously knows what she is doing! In less than 30 minutes she accomplished what we haven't been able to do accomplish for 3 months! Most importantly we have already had positive results with Odie!!!! We were wondering if he was still our same dog!! he was so mellow and relaxed! After getting to know Odie for the past 3 months, the techniques made perfect sense. I will most certainly recommend Bark Busters especially with the Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Unbelievable, I never thought for one minute that we could regain control of our 11 dogs. We had two male dogs in a very bad fight, was afraid that I was going to have to get rid of one. What a pleasure! After Laura's first visit, eating meals has become a pleasure again. Now I remember why I rescued these dogs in the first place! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
I have recommended Bark Buster to several people!!! Permalink
Bronson, Florida | June 17 2013
Everything we discussed has worked well. I have already recommended to a sister in GA. I can't wait to learn more - Sassy seems relived that she doesn't have to lead the pack anymore. Permalink
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura was very thorough with her training technique and very easy to follow. It was amazing to see Sara's response to the training as quickly as she did. Pleased with the natural techniques, we don't want to hurt our dog. Laura was very patient with us and took her time. She did not seem in a rush and helped us understand Sara. In fact we recommended Laura to our next door neighbor as she was leaving. Laura was very pleasant, patient and kind to us and our dogs. She helped us understand the dog from the dog's point of view. The techniques were very easy to understand Sara showed response in the first visit! We were impressed!! Thanks you!!! Permalink
Hernando, Florida | June 17 2013
Melody is now becoming more enjoyable and fun now that she has given up being the pack leader. Permalink
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Very helpful, information and with some immediate results. Highly recommended!! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura had our dog behaving within minutes of her arrival. I was floored!! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura was brutally honest with me and very matter of fact which I appreciate! I can tell she really enjoys what she does! When it was time for me to put the technique to the test, after Laura had left, my three pit bulls were totally responsive! It wasn't at all a lecture, it was very informative though! Ma and the kids are counting down the days till our next session! Absolutely I would recommend Bark Busters! I already see results and it's only been one session! If this much change happens in one session, who knows what else can change! Everything aside from them turning into humans!! I'm very excited to see all of the positive changes to be made in the future!! Permalink
Hernando, Florida | June 17 2013
Training techniques were well explained. Xiao paid attention with a puzzled look on face and very reluctantly opened eyed. Training techniques worked well, but must be enforced. Training experience is interesting. Man vs dog. If the rules are not followed Permalink