Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 739

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Donna S Knoxville, Maryland | July 30 2013
What great training I received from John and Maxine. I really learnt a lot about how to deal with my dog Buddy. They are great to work with and are super nice people. If you have a trouble dog be sure to call them. It is really worth the money, they love and understand dogs and really help you learn how to do it yourself. thanks again to Maxine and John and making my life and Buddys' so much better. Permalink
review image
Kristy C Palm Bay, Florida | July 30 2013
This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Pam came in and in one session I saw growth in both of my dogs. Whether I called between sessions for advice or had Pam to the house it wad an amazing turn around for my dogs. There is no more anxiety. One of my dogs would chew couches while I was gone and after Pam showed me how to become the alpha on the house there us no more of the that! It was very with the time and money. Thank you so much Pam for changing our lives! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Separation anxiety
review image
Debbie J Clackamas, Oregon | July 30 2013
Dick's presentation is excellent. He's very patient in explaining. Some great results! I'm pleasantly surprised how effective it is. Dick does a great job making it enjoyable. We have felt the time was well spent. We look forward to the recall testing next month. Permalink
review image
Larry S Leesburg, Virginia | July 30 2013
We adopted Daisy (boxer/hound mix) from a rescue organization. She was a good dog inside the house but horrible when we tried to walk her. Rabbits, squirrels and deer triggered her prey instinct. It is hard to describe her vigorousness and perseverance (pulling and jumping for nearly a block) when she saw prey. We were ready to return her. My wife called Bark Busters and Mark came out on a Thursday. We had arranged with the rescue to return her that Saturday. Mark's success in calming Daisy's response to prey was incredible. Daisy walked like a different dog. Thursday evening I emailed the rescue group and told them we were keeping her. We still have her and are glad we do. Mark saved our dog for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jayson T Maumee, Ohio | July 30 2013
Cheryl helped us to be able to enjoy our dog, so that our dog started out a wild child, and after the training ended a gentleman. Permalink
Lisa and Jim S
Lisa and Jim S Charlotte, North Carolina | July 30 2013
We sought Christie's advice to help our Golden Retriever be less afraid of everything; she got sick in the car and dug holes in the back yard when we left her for the day. Christie used the Bark Buster method to teach us to be better "pack leaders" as we were being more like siblings to our dog. She needed to know that we were in charge so that she could relax and be a happy dog. Christie was excellent; we have since taken CeCe on a trip to Cape Cod and she was terrific in the car, in the hotels, on the beach, in the water... everywhere. Christie showed us how to be better dog owners. It was well worth the expense to have a happy dog. We are so appreciative of the assistance, expertise and knowledge, Christie shared with us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Separation anxiety
review image
Jeanne M Jacksonville, Florida | July 30 2013
All the information and training tools are easy to follow. I am re-training my mind. Most remarkable is my dog is not pulling and leading me around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Tony & Linda B Jacksonville, Florida | July 30 2013
Linda is great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Teri S Port Orange, Florida | July 30 2013
Fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Mary C Jacksonville, Florida | July 30 2013
James addressed the issues with our dog and seemed to read his behavior to assist us. Permalink