Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 740

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
john and Shannon C Jacksonville, Florida | June 20 2013
Ms. Linda explained everything very well and also told us why certain training techniques are used. The results are very noticable! Ms. Linda is a great trainer and am looking foward to the next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Juliana K
Juliana K Lagrangeville, New York | June 20 2013
Chole is already learning to sit and stay for as long as I asked for, which she has never done before - that was within the first half hour! I've tried everything from vibration to shock collars, and I really hate using them. I like the idea of a "pack" and going back to their instincts to learn. The change in just the first day was amazing. I can't wait to see what else we can accomplish. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Wildomar, California | June 19 2013
I spent three hours with Wendy and my dogs and magic happened. Even though I was concentrating on two dogs, she worked on all of them. She is a magician (back to the magic theme -- but that is what happened). She got them ALL to behave. It was worth all the time and money. Do it, you won't be sorry!! I thought it was such an extravagance, but we are now a "happy pack." Permalink
Rob & Chelsea S
Rob & Chelsea S Auburn Hills, Michigan | June 19 2013
EXCELLENT!! It is a wonderful way to communicate with your dog and have a more enjoyable relationship. I did not want to use any physical methods and these techniques work without any! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Michele P
Michele P West Bloomfield, Michigan | June 19 2013
OUR TRUST HAS GROWN SO MUCH! I just like having my dog around more now. He is much more predictable and I am more confident that I can deter him from getting into trouble in a new situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Lisabet R
Lisabet R San Diego, California | June 19 2013
When i first got my dog Todd from the shelter i saw that her needed some work, as most dogs from shelters do. I emailed a LOT of dog training companies and I found Bark Busters! My dog Todd was very scared of men and I was worried that Justin (as a man) wouldn't be able to get close to Todd as would needed for training. But, right when Justin walked into my house Todd went straight up to him and sat in his lap! I was thrilled with this experience. Ever since the first training lesson Todd has been a changed dog, well on walks, respectful, and knows who's boss! Thanks Justin for all your help! I'm sure you'll be needed more as he gets older. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Josh & Kelly T
Josh & Kelly T Wilmington, Illinois | June 18 2013
John was very courteous. Our one year old lab/pit mix always jumps on our company. As soon as John walked in the door, she laid down and did not jump on him. It was amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
I really enjoyed the Bark Busters training experience. I appreciated how the training techniques focused on my dog and I understand each other. I saw instant results and can't wait to practice the techniques more with my puppy. Permalink
review image
Denver, Colorado | June 17 2013
HI BECKY, IT WAS SO GOOD TO SEE YOU ON SAT., GABY IS BEHAVING SO WELL. I HAD TO TURN AROUND A COUPLE OF TIMES DURING OUR WALK TODAY BEFORE SHE STAYED BEHIND ME, BUT SHE DID! BENTLEY AND OUR OTHER PUPS ARE ALSO BEHAVING WONDERFULLY. WE CAN'T BELIEVE THE DIFFERENCE. THEY ARE A PLEASURE TO BE AROUND. MARIA IS WORKING WITH THEM WHEN SHE IS HOME. FOR HER IT IS ESPECIALLY IMPORTANT BECAUSE THEY HAVE RULES WHERE SHE LIVES AND SHE CAN GET FINED, IF HER DOGS GET TOO UNRULY. I CANNOT BEGIN TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP. GABY HAS BEEN TO TRAINING SCHOOL AND HAS HAD A PERSONAL TRAINER, NEITHER ACCOMPLISHED WHAT YOU DID IN ONE VISIT. YOU ARE MY "MIRACLE WORKER". PLEASE PUT THIS WITH YOUR TESTIMONIALS, DEE Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
With the results from the training when my husband came home three (3) hours later, Diesel did not meet him at the back door, but at the end of the hallway !!! Permalink