Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 742

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Valerie R jacksonville, Florida | July 28 2013
After two days of practicing the training, my dog Bruno has only barked twice. He does not bark at dogs in front of my place anymore! Thank you Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Shalane O Jacksonville, Florida | July 28 2013
Linda was extremely imformative and friendly. She took her time to explain their methods, Molly listened right away and became very submissive. I recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog. Thank you Permalink
review image
Kati and Lee J Jacksonville, Florida | July 28 2013
We noticed results within the first hour which is unbelievable. I love that you never have to lay a hand on the dogs or yell at them and they listen! I highly recomment them!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Louise D New Smyrna Beach, Florida | July 28 2013
James did and excellent job explaining the training. Our dog was definitely different at the end of the taining and we have been able to easily continue what James instructed us to do. James was very caring and understanding and must I say very compassionate about his job. I recommend Bark Busters to anyone!! Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Joe and Amy T Jacksonville, Florida | July 28 2013
James was very patient and very thourough, took his time with us and answered any questions we had. James was very polite and very professional, very personable. Was so happy it wasnt physical or cruel in any way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
bob and Cindy E Ormond Beach FL, Florida | July 28 2013
The immediate changes Linda taught us are simply amazing! The bad behaviors were corrected by her on one visit and are still gone. I feel so empowered and love my babies even more. I can't thank you enough Linda!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Anne G
Anne G Milford, Connecticut | July 27 2013
I was at a loss with what to do and Bark Busters has given me hope and my dog has had significant improvement over a relatively short period of time. I would be highly frustrated and exhausted without Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Linda P Southbury, Connecticut | July 27 2013
This is the first time owning a dog. Richard is very patient and professional. His tips and techniques have proven results. Each session is very productive. Results have been cumulative. Lexie is 6 years old and I adopted her 5 months ago. Lots of untraining or retraining needed. Very pleased with the progress. Neighbors have seen results and commented. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Johanna and Michael K
Johanna and Michael K New Haven, Connecticut | July 26 2013
Richard has been patient with us including our two young teens. He has been patient and persistent reminding us again and again, of the correct ways to trained, until we learn, and then our dog learns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Robin S Missouri City, Texas | July 26 2013
Pat was great answering questions when I called Bark Busters. Thank you for the great training. I'm very surprised how quickly our dogs responded. Thanks again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall