Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 742

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cindy M West Norriton, Pennsylvania | June 17 2013
Jeri absolutely explained the training techniques. Jeri you are awesome! I saw immediate results with walking. Bella did well. I learned new techniques that made a lot of sense. I appreciate your time and so does Bella. Jeri is very professional, patient and sweet. You are a great person. Bella and I can't wait for our next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Johanna and Michael K
Johanna and Michael K New Haven, Connecticut | June 17 2013
Richard has been patient with us including our two young teens. He has been patient and persistent reminding us again and again, of the correct ways to trained, until we learn, and then our dog learns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Anne G
Anne G Milford, Connecticut | June 17 2013
I was at a loss with what to do and Bark Busters has given me hope and my dog has had significant improvement over a relatively short period of time. I would be highly frustrated and exhausted without Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Anna C Fern Park, Florida | June 16 2013
Shocked and relieved at the quick results, Mike didn't get annoyed when I repeatedly interrupted with questions. I began with just three of ny five dogs, after the first 1.5 hours I added in the remaining two dogs because of the approach. Five dogs made the training challenging but is is effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Julie B Katy, Texas | June 16 2013
Extremely pleased with results! Optimistic about Juice and Rocky's future behavior! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christopher T Lexinton, Kentucky | June 16 2013
Kendra did a very good job expanding on upon the slides and explaining [on the dog psychology education]. She did great with both the dog and I. She marked with exercises to focus on and provided multiple solution to my questions. She seems very knowledgeable and can tailor the training to the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jennifer T Moore, South Carolina | June 15 2013
MY DOGS WERE BARKING AT DOGS AND PEOPLE, HAD DESTRUCTIVE CHEWING, AND PUPPY ENERGY. WE WANTED MAX IN PARTICULAR TO STOP BARKING AT DOGS AND PEOPLE AND SETTLE DOWN A LITTLE BIT AND NOT CHARGE AT DOORS OR PEOPLE WE ALSO WANTED HELP WITH BASIC OBEDIENCE. I AM VERY SATISFIED SO FAR,THE DOGS HAVE RESPONDED VERY WELL. MAX WAS EVEN WAGGING HIS TAIL AT SOME DOGS IN THE YARD NEXT TO OURS YESTERDAY. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lisa M Katy, Texas | June 15 2013
We saw great results with first session. We have great hopes that we will be able to continue the process with the skills we have learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sarah V Bowling green, Ohio | June 15 2013
Cheryl explained everything very clearly so even a first time dog owner would understand. cricket was calm and sleeping by the end of our first visit. HUGE change!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Roy and Vicki R Billings, Montana | June 15 2013
Tony was concise and clear in the expectations of following the barkbusters training techniques. Axel is our "baby"we did not want harsh treatment for his training. We are looking forward to having a more settled and content dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity