Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 743

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jennifer T Moore, South Carolina | June 15 2013
MY DOGS WERE BARKING AT DOGS AND PEOPLE, HAD DESTRUCTIVE CHEWING, AND PUPPY ENERGY. WE WANTED MAX IN PARTICULAR TO STOP BARKING AT DOGS AND PEOPLE AND SETTLE DOWN A LITTLE BIT AND NOT CHARGE AT DOORS OR PEOPLE WE ALSO WANTED HELP WITH BASIC OBEDIENCE. I AM VERY SATISFIED SO FAR,THE DOGS HAVE RESPONDED VERY WELL. MAX WAS EVEN WAGGING HIS TAIL AT SOME DOGS IN THE YARD NEXT TO OURS YESTERDAY. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lisa M Katy, Texas | June 15 2013
We saw great results with first session. We have great hopes that we will be able to continue the process with the skills we have learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sarah V Bowling green, Ohio | June 15 2013
Cheryl explained everything very clearly so even a first time dog owner would understand. cricket was calm and sleeping by the end of our first visit. HUGE change!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Roy and Vicki R Billings, Montana | June 15 2013
Tony was concise and clear in the expectations of following the barkbusters training techniques. Axel is our "baby"we did not want harsh treatment for his training. We are looking forward to having a more settled and content dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
Greenburgh, New York | June 13 2013
We enjoyed learning the "techniques" from Mark as he made us very comfortable with the training process. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | June 12 2013
June and Colin were very patient with me and Elle as well, and I saw amazing results after and even during the first lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters seemed so easy once presented, with so many extras learned about the psychology of my pet, The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable - easy to understand, with a logical approach. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several co-workers and friends, and I continue to be so surprised at the results. Elle is or was a chronic barker, and I am so happy that she is responding well, and so excited about the difference! Permalink
review image
Sally S Chuluota, Florida | June 12 2013
We enjoyed the instant results and like the life time guarantee Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Louise D New Smyrna Beach, Florida | June 12 2013
James did and excellent job explaining the training. Our dog was definitely different at the end of the taining and we have been able to easily continue what James instructed us to do. James was very caring and understanding and must I say very compassionate about his job. I recommend Bark Busters to anyone!! Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Bensenville, Illinois | June 11 2013
This is our second experience with a trainer, we have had German Shepherd's in the past, this one is our fifth. We never have required a trainer with our other German Shepherd's, but this one has a mind of her own and does what she wants. We started with a training school when she was a few months old and it was training with treats, not a good idea. Our Vet's office had a brochure from Bark Busters and we called and got Chris, who our dog loves and listens and responds to very well, not so much with us, but we are working on it. Chris is very good, she answers all our questions and does not hesitate to come back to our home when we need help. And I wish we would had called on Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
review image
Monica O Enochville, North Carolina | June 11 2013
After the immediate results that we saw with our two dogs, I would certainly recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Our trainer, Karen, was very knowledgeable, easy to understand, and didn't mind repeating the steps until we got it! We saw amazing results by the end of the first session!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Karen : WooHoo! Great job!