Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 745

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Pamela K Corona del Mar, California | July 22 2013
Bark Busters were friendly and professional, providing great care and insight into the behaviors of my highly energetic white standard poodle. I would recommend them to anyone. Asta's issues were high speed running throughout the house, jumping on people, barking, and marking territory in our living room. Lisa and Nelson Neyer helped teach me to manage these behaviors, and now my little guy is sitting and listening, and appears to be less anxious. Money well spent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Karen F Lexington, Kentucky | July 21 2013
Kendra taught us how to speak canine. Much easier than teaching the dogs English! She obviously loves her job. She promptly responds to our emails, answering all questions. Kendra emphasized the importance of doing the homework and we do it. We have recommended Bark Busters because it is an amazing program. We can see a huge improvement in the behavior of our Havanese. Our newest adult dog knew nothing and in less than a week, she has made great strides. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Caroline C Lexington, Kentucky | July 21 2013
I found the canine behavior discussion very interesting and it cleared up a lot of misconceptions I had about my dog. Kendra was very friendly and personable, and also obviously great with dogs. It was fun working with her. Kendra explained the importance of doing the daily homework because these new behaviors need to become habit and won't without practice. Bark Busters is different from other training and seemingly far more effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Nancy C Lexington, Kentucky | July 21 2013
Kendra has made mus aware of how dogs think and react. Very informative. She stresses the importance of consistency. When the plan is followed it is amazing how well behaved a dog is and how enjoyable she is to be around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Chandra S Nicholasville, Kentucky | July 21 2013
Dramatic improvement with dogs from day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Christopher T Lexinton, Kentucky | July 21 2013
Kendra did a very good job expanding on upon the slides and explaining [on the dog psychology education]. She did great with both the dog and I. She marked with exercises to focus on and provided multiple solution to my questions. She seems very knowledgeable and can tailor the training to the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Carryn and Tami L Danville, Kentucky | July 21 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters because it works. There was a difference almost immediately. Amazing! (wish you did cats, too!) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Diana A Georgetown, Kentucky | July 21 2013
Kendra was ery honest about what Duke did and did not need with regard to his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Denise and Charles N Winchester, Kentucky | July 21 2013
My husband and I weren't sure what to expect. We thought it would be hokey, but Kendra was fantastic! I will highly recommend Kendra to other people. She is an outstanding trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Jackie M Lexington, Kentucky | July 21 2013
Able to see improvement with initial visit. Kendra was excellent. Good explanations and demonstrations. Answered all questions. Made herself available when needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall