Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 745

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tony & Kelly R Deland, Florida | June 07 2013
The techniques are very easy to use and don't require anything else. Nike was very prompt and patient. He was very helpful and provided great techniques to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Linda P Southbury, Connecticut | June 07 2013
This is the first time owning a dog. Richard is very patient and professional. His tips and techniques have proven results. Each session is very productive. Results have been cumulative. Lexie is 6 years old and I adopted her 5 months ago. Lots of untraining or retraining needed. Very pleased with the progress. Neighbors have seen results and commented. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Honolulu, Hawaii | June 06 2013
Donna is fantastic to work with - as a former client herself, she understands the difficulties and hesitations you have as an owner, and is able to both empathize and steel you against problems you'll have. She's warm but no-nonsense. Moreover, since working with her, our two dogs (twin Maltese-Yorkshire sisters) have been markedly more amenable and peaceful. They're happier, calmer and no longer fight with each other. We'd started avoiding certain situations that we thought would trigger them, and Donna helped us to help them overcome those issues. Permalink
review image
Norristown, Pennsylvania | June 06 2013
A very enjoyable Group Class. (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Collegeville, Pennsylvania | June 06 2013
Jeri gave us helpful tips prior to our registration in the Group Class. She is very helpful and much appreciated. (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Pottstown, Pennsylvania | June 06 2013
Jessie has definitely improved her listening and attentiveness although she still has work to do. (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Trooper, Pennsylvania | June 06 2013
I feel like I was more focused the second time taking the Group Class and have really benefited from taking it for the Canine Good Citizen certification. Thanks! (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | June 06 2013
Excellent program! I didn't really believe that I would see such immediate results. Very thorough and patient with me and my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carryn and Tami L Danville, Kentucky | June 06 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters because it works. There was a difference almost immediately. Amazing! (wish you did cats, too!) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kristina V Fishkill, New York | June 06 2013
At first it was hard to accept that our actions contributed to Jack's behavior, however having once accepted that our dog is a dog and not a baby, the results were immediate. Barbara spent a lot of time with us, she really seems to care and want us to achieve our goals. We see a big differnce in Jack already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling