Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 747

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Linda S Cape Coral, Florida | July 20 2013
Patrick is a good communicator and the visual presentation and aids also helped us better understand the Bark Buster method. We saw noticeable results after just one, two hour lesson. The pace of the lesson was relaxing for us and our dog, Jack. We learned we needed to be able to speak "dog language" in order to communicate with Jack and have already seen tremendous positive changes in his behavior. Bark Busters of Fort Myers is an easy program to understand and can be applied with any dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Katie G Dallas, Texas | July 19 2013
Quick results with both the stubborn and more submissive dogs of household. I found the nutritional aspect a new, interesting aspect of training. Smart idea that require no physical acts on the dog and minimal treats, patient-respectful-kind trainer. Permalink
review image
Emily and Nathan C Dallas, Texas | July 19 2013
The techniques are quite simple yet so effective! Rebecca did a great job of demonstrating and explaining. We observed noticeable results from the very first minute we applied the leash-walking techniques. We are big fans of the no touch, no treat training methods as we think it's in our dog's best interest. Rebecca is very friendly and her love for dogs makes training enjoyable. She also motivates us to keep up with the training on a daily basis. We would recommend BB to anyone who owns a dog and wants to change their dog's unwanted behaviors. We learned a lot from Rebecca. From the start we noticed positive changes and we are moving forward with training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Yvonne G Miramar, Florida | July 18 2013
Bruce, Thank you so much for all your wonderful tips and advice for us and Kiva! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tatyana M Fort Collins, Colorado | July 18 2013
Carol is very patient and is a great teacher to new parents. I truly appreciate all the help and guidance as a new Mom to my large dog! Permalink
review image
Matt & Sonya B Loveland, Colorado | July 18 2013
Carol answered all our questions and gave great explanations. We have already recommended her to our friends! Permalink
review image
Joyce B Loveland, Colorado | July 18 2013
I had consulted with a trainer who used shock collars ... I am so glad I backed out and called Bark Busters Northern Colorado. Idgy doesn't need to be shocked to respond. Carol is very down to earth, easy to understand and patient with me. I have family whose dogs need training... I can't wait for them to see my dog now. They'll be shocked! Permalink
review image
Betsy & Stan J Fort Collins, Colorado | July 18 2013
Carol is masterful. She is committed to excellence and forever punctual in follow through and communication. Most of all, she is perceptive and knows precisely what to say to re-direct our moments of floundering and get us back on track to achieving results. We could not ask for more superb expertise and support from her! Permalink
review image
Elizabeth and Simon S Oxford, Connecticut | July 18 2013
Really was amazing to see the difference in even the first session. We would recommend Bark Busters as they provide a clear pathway, encouragement and help when needed. A lot has happened in the household and Richard has been able to advise and adapt to help us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Leah S Fort Myers, Florida | July 18 2013
Loki, a Shiba Inu, is a very controlling breed. We still have a lot of homework, but I did see an improvement with jumping up and managing outdoor distractions. Patrick was an excellent trainer! He explained things in a way that made sense with my daily routine. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting