Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 748

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Elizabeth and Simon S Oxford, Connecticut | July 18 2013
Really was amazing to see the difference in even the first session. We would recommend Bark Busters as they provide a clear pathway, encouragement and help when needed. A lot has happened in the household and Richard has been able to advise and adapt to help us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Leah S Fort Myers, Florida | July 18 2013
Loki, a Shiba Inu, is a very controlling breed. We still have a lot of homework, but I did see an improvement with jumping up and managing outdoor distractions. Patrick was an excellent trainer! He explained things in a way that made sense with my daily routine. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | July 18 2013
I am possibly the happiest owner you know! I just wanted to say again how fabulous Bark Busters is. You trained "us" really well. My neighbor came over last evening ' to come to the door for practice' and they were outstanding. Then many times going in and out the door and coming in through the garage. They have absolutely behaved exactly as when you were here. Even a late night delivery from the UPS guy worked beautifully. Sincerely thanks, Kris Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | July 18 2013
Excellent program! I didn't really believe that I would see such immediate results. Very thorough and patient with me and my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Donna T Katy, Texas | July 18 2013
Easy to understand. Very professional and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sarah C Stoughton, Wisconsin | July 18 2013
Our 2 year old Yorkiepoo, Grizzly, was very hyper and would freak out and bark loudly when he saw people he didn't recognize. The final straw was when he nipped at a neighbor, and we knew something had to be done. Right off the bat, our first impression of Greg was that he was encouraging and enthusiastic and really seemed to love his job. He was confident that he could help us rein in Grizzly's aggressiveness, and boy was he right. Within hours of Greg leaving, Grizzly's demeanor had completely changed, and he was listening to us when previously he would be totally indifferent to our commands. So much of his approach is training us to train the dog; teaching us about how important consistency is (dogs are incredibly consistent)and how the dynamic of our house was affecting Grizzly's behavior. Although he's still an active and excited dog, he is more obedient and we as owners are now empowered to influence his behavior rather than let him control the house. Thanks Greg! Permalink
review image
Dana K Sugar Land, Texas | July 17 2013
Amazingly quick! We turned to Bark Busters to help us stop our dog from barking at our next-door neighbor. Both we and our neighbor were so pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jo Ellen G Katy, Texas | July 17 2013
I appreciate the "hands-on" training. It helped me to learn how to work with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Julie B Sugar Land, Texas | July 17 2013
Very nice - would recommend to all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda C Missouri City, Texas | July 17 2013
Amazing, so far. Looking forward to our progression. Exciting! Very natural. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting