Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 748

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Monica S Huntersville, North Carolina | May 28 2013
Bark Busters gave us step by step instructions that are easy to follow as well as remember. They have a very effective method and our Labradoodle puppy has responded beautifully. It does require work on our part, but it is well worth it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : When we began working together, their pup was well into his "teenage" years which meant that he "tested" EVERYTHING they attempted to do! Their leadership proved to their young Labradoodle that THEY were "in charge!" To see him calmly walking on a loose leash was truly a welcome site! The owners know they can call Bark Busters for more help as needed because they have the Lifetime Service Guarantee!
review image
Diana A Georgetown, Kentucky | May 27 2013
Kendra was ery honest about what Duke did and did not need with regard to his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Terry H
Terry H Birmingham, Michigan | May 27 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE! Very kind, patient with us. Took [their] time. Helped me understand dog's thought process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Laurie and Craig K Southbury, Connecticut | May 26 2013
Our pet Casey was quite a challenge and without the assistance of Richard and Vicki we don't honestly know if we could have made it!! They are wonderful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jenny and Adam R Naugatuck, Connecticut | May 26 2013
My dogs are still by no means angels, but they are manageable now and respect us as the pack leaders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Naples, Florida | May 25 2013
My puppy's behavior changed immediately and he now has a new respect for me - his mama! :-) I learned many interesting tidbits that I didn't know about dog behavior, and I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Rebecca S Port Richey, Florida | May 25 2013
Vito Margaritondo was very encouraging with the techniques. There was improvement after the first visit. I was impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Stephanie T Harrisburg, North Carolina | May 25 2013
The training was easy to understand and informative but was very detailed. We saw quick results. We had a very pleasant experience. Karen did a great job! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Cicero, Illinois | May 24 2013
I had a "land shark" GSD puppy before Connie came to the rescue! He would nip and "talk back" to us when we would try to correct him. Connie showed us how to eliminate that behavior in a matter of minutes and now he is a well behaved 5 month old puppy with no more nipping issues. Amazing overnight transformation! She really knows her craft and is a wealth of information when it comes to reading dog behavior and what their needs are. I am so happy that I found Barkbusters and Connie! Our household is very manageable now! If you put in the time and study and take in everything that the trainer tells you, it really works! With consistency and a good trainer like Connie to point out what you are doing right and wrong, you can't fail. Thanks Connie!!!!! (attached pic of our two "babies" Xena and Ares age 9 yrs and 5 months) Permalink
Fenton, Michigan | May 24 2013
We were really pleased with the calm techniques. More of the training was us as people, so Titus knows who to follow. We feel more in control of our dog and he is a lot more relaxed in his "follow our lead" position. Our household seems calmer because we are not inconsistent with our dog. Very detailed presentation, thorough material followed by practicing with Titus was great. Absolutely noticeable results by the end of our first lesson. We appreciate the techniques and Maril demonstrating consistency and patience. We appreciate the follow-up visits and the phone calls we can make during this process. It all helps keep us on track with the reminders. Permalink