Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
April & Ron G
April & Ron G Stockton, California | November 30 2013
Barbara was wonderful at explaining all of the techniques. We needed tools for sibling rivalry in a major way and it has made a big difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Amy C
Amy C Rockwall, Texas | November 30 2013
Very Easy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Monica C Missouri City, Texas | November 29 2013
Unbelievable! I didn't think Clark would listen. He picked up the new rules quickly and he is MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE now. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa B Damascus, Maryland | November 29 2013
Jim was absolutely a "Godsend". Before he left on the first visit, Chloe was exhausted from all the mental stimulation. I love the tools and techniques, very effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Karolina B Naples, Florida | November 27 2013
Khloe instantly learned respect after only 30 minutes of her first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dustin G Rosenberg, Texas | November 26 2013
Love the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Craig H Billings, Montana | November 26 2013
We were very impressed by the immediate response our dog had. The training materials make sense to us so we can work together in training our dog. Permalink
review image
Ashley W Richmond, Texas | November 24 2013
Very pleased - can't wait to see the long term results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Beth K Glenville, New York | November 24 2013
I like the positive reinforcement that doesn't involve mostly treats. It has been only 24 hours since Rachel left and we had our first enjoyable times since Daisy arrived 6 months ago!! Rachel provided several suggestions that were very easy to implement and are already making a difference in Daisy's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Allison G San Diego, California | November 24 2013
Thank you Justin! Justin met with my boyfriend and I to help with our three year old dog Frankie (Chihuahua - Westie mix) . I contacted Justin because I had heard positive reviews about the Bark Busters Training and Justin on Yelp. The issues we were having with Frankie were anxiousness, nervousness and anxiety. This had lead to him being wound up and barking and growling at anyone entering the home. Justin was great at explaining what the root of Frankie's issues were and what was causing him to bark, whine and growl. He is like a dog psychologist with the intention of getting dogs and their owners to be relaxed and happy. We learned that dogs and humans communicate differently and trying to reason with them as if humans is futile. Justin teaches you how to communicate to dogs in their language. Having Justin come over to work with you and your dog is well worth it. He is patient and has an amazing understanding of dogs that he will share with you. If you are frustrated with your dogs behavior and are looking for help please contact Justin. He sincerely loves dogs and his methods are effective and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling