Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 749

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Nikki and Adam B Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 03 2013
Thank you Woodmoor Vet for recommending Bark Busters! It was exactly what Mac needed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joey L Center Point, Texas | August 02 2013
When we contacted Phyllis to bring Bark Busters training to Sunny, we had no idea the change in store for her and us! Sunny had come to us only a year before and was fearful and nervous about a lot of things in her environment. With Phyllis's suggestions, training, and explanations, we began to understand how consistency and security were going to be the keys to unlock the happy little personality we now observe. I am so pleased to share with Phyllis the progress Sunny has made, and Phyllis is always there with great suggestions when we have questions. We have gone from avoiding new situations because we did not know how Sunny would react to actually looking for new ones so Sunny can grow and learn! My husband says Bark Busters is the best money we could have spent on Sunny. I totally agree! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Joan F Palm Coast, Florida | August 01 2013
It is nice to have a trainer who has a sense of humor and who made training as easy as possible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Jennifer S Danville, California | August 01 2013
Within 48 hours our dog was a whole "new"dog!! Karen and Don were amazing!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Gary, Heather & Amber W
Gary, Heather & Amber W Joliet, Illinois | August 01 2013
Nelson responded well to our trainer. I wouldn't bribe my child, but I was using treats to bribe my dog. Our trainer was very personable and it's always nice to spend time with our dog Nelson now. We appreciate the follow up and tips from our trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Andrea J Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 01 2013
I thought I was going to have to get Maxx taken away or give him away after he bit someone. Bark Busters turned the whole situation around and saved our relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Peter and Helen S Port Orange, Florida | July 31 2013
Noticed results after the training. Was very pleased with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Castro Valley | July 30 2013
We have really enjoyed working with Gail. She has accommodated our schedule, coming on weekdays, weekends, daytime or evenings, whatever works best for us. We have made big improvements with both of our dogs using Gail's training techniques. Gail has worked with us and our dogs, showing us how to work with our dogs. She has also brought her dogs along to help us correct our dog's "leash reactiveness" issues. We would definitely recommend Gail to family and friends. Permalink
Dave F
Dave F Auburn Hills, Michigan | July 30 2013
John was a very good person to work with and I would recommend him to a friend or neighbor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Connie & Michael D
Connie & Michael D West Bloomfield, Michigan | July 30 2013
VERY EFFECTIVE! Very enlightening discussion with trainer. Very logical system of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting