Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 750

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Susan C Berkley, Michigan | July 30 2013
IT REALLY WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! I learned so very much. Techniques are easy to do and produce results. I was fearful having anyone over, but I became very relaxed. I feel much better with Bela with [Lisa] as my instructor and support! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Patty H Tucson, Arizona | July 30 2013
Was hesitant to use Bark Busters because it was more money then some of the other dog training experiences. I am SO glad we signed up ! Gerard is great and though we are "dog" people, I received many tips that I had never heard of before. We are through with the beginning training, but have run into some issues. We gave Gerard a call and he was prompt and very helpful with our new concerns. I feel that you pay for the lessons, but you also have a huge support system for the life of your dog. Thank you Gerard! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ryan T James Island, South Carolina | July 30 2013
Have had a great experience thus far having James help me train my German Shepherd Jax. When I have had questions, he has been there to answer them during and between sessions. If you follow the program, your dog will respond very well to the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ashley & Kyle A Allen, Texas | July 30 2013
I was able to use what I learned to train Bella. It was nice to see results. The Training strategies make sense to me and i'm already seeing results. I look forward to continuing this process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jayson T Maumee, Ohio | July 29 2013
Cheryl helped us to be able to enjoy our dog, so that our dog started out a wild child, and after the training ended a gentleman. Permalink
review image
Megan & Jeremy S Denver, Colorado | July 29 2013
After just two visits, we have noticed a remarkable change in Rocky's behavior. We were at the end of our rope trying to deal with his aggressiveness towards people in the house and also with other animals. Using the techniques Scott taught us, we are well on the way to having a well behaved furry friend. Thank you thank you, Scott! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
John C Fernandina Beach, Florida | July 29 2013
Linda is the best trainer we've ever met. She is also a wonderfull person. The training methods are so effective. It is like a miracle! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Susan H Naples, Florida | July 29 2013
Colin and June are clear with all expectations and are very pleasant to deal with. Very professional! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Lisa R
Lisa R Troy, Michigan | July 29 2013
I HAVE ALREADY TOLD MANY PEOPLE ABOUT YOU who have out of control dogs! It was very easy to follow. Scooby was more submissive, was not barking, and came when called! I like [that] there is no physical correction! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Margot A Lexington, Kentucky | July 29 2013
Kendra took the time to answer all questions thoughtfully and id not rush through our session. Even though I was unsure about the rapidity of results I was thrilled to see an immediate difference in my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other