Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 750

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Mary B Walker, Michigan | July 16 2013
Ken was Great...very easy to follow the instructions he gave us. My only suggestions would be to break the first lesson into smaller time time increments. Permalink
review image
Arlene V Middleville, Michigan | July 16 2013
After only one lesson Mercedees does not find the cat food nearly so interesting. I will absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Wendy L Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 16 2013
The results we obtained with Star were nothing short of a miracle! We love your methods!!! Permalink
review image
Annett O Lowell, Michigan | July 16 2013
Very calm approach, non threatening Permalink
review image
Robert G Richmond, Texas | July 16 2013
Great experience. Looking forward to being better leaders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Weida S Sugar Land, Texas | July 16 2013
We really enjoyed the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lucas C Richmond, Texas | July 16 2013
Thank you. Looking forward to a couple of better dogs with the training Pat provided. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lisa M Katy, Texas | July 16 2013
We saw great results with first session. We have great hopes that we will be able to continue the process with the skills we have learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Julie B Katy, Texas | July 16 2013
Extremely pleased with results! Optimistic about Juice and Rocky's future behavior! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lynne K Missouri City, Texas | July 16 2013
Super! Wonderful ideas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting