Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 752

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Denise V Ada, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken was very explicit in his training instructions and went over the procedures with each one of us. Chase is a very teachable dog especially inside the house-outside training is a bit more difficult with all the distractions. I liked the training especially because it is kind to the dog. Thank you to Ken for coming out and working with us and Chase and for all his recommendations and help with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Christine W Cooper City, Florida | July 15 2013
Roscoe has come a long way thanks to Bark Busters. They were very thorough in explaining the training techniques. I really enjoy the training, and I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! Permalink
review image
Evelyn B Weston, Florida | July 15 2013
It was unbelievable how much Lola learned in one lesson! I look forward to the next steps in training Lola (and me) to be the dog I now know she can be!! Permalink
review image
Jonathon A Miami, Florida | July 15 2013
The training methods employed by Bark Busters have been extremely effective on our dachshund, Ringo. From the first time they came and started to work with us and Ringo, he has made giant steps. We still have more work to do with him, but he has come a long way in a short time. Thank you so much for what you have accomplished. At the rate we are going, Ringo will be completely trained soon. We are very grateful and thankful that we have had them working with us and our newly great dog. If you need help with your dog, by all means call Bark Busters Home Dog Training. You will be amazed at the results, as we are! Permalink
review image
Jan W Hollywood, Florida | July 15 2013
We are very pleased with the natural, stress free methods. We learned a lot in the very first session, especially that our past (training) experiences were big mistakes! Permalink
review image
Katherine G Miami Beach, Florida | July 15 2013
Bark Busters did a great job of explaining the techniques, and were very patient. There was a HUGE improvement in my dog's behavior in just a few hours. Permalink
review image
Michael H Aventura, Florida | July 15 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training was affordable, convenient, enjoyable, and the results are GREAT! Permalink
review image
Brian L Weston, Florida | July 15 2013
They were a pleasure to work with and extremely professional. We would highly recommend Bark Busters' services to anyone considering dog training!!! Our dog is a whole new dog now and Bark Busters was the best decision we could have made! A+++ Permalink
review image
Dustin C Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken provided very detailed explanations of why we were using each technique. Our dog's nervousness was considerably less after only the first training session. The methods are very humane and surprisingly effective. I thought there was no hope for my dog's behavior problems. This was a last resort attempt before having to find a new home for my dog. I was pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Barb F Ada, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken was wonderful and easy to work with. He is a natural with both people and dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall