Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 753

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Diane K Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken made his explanations very clear and age-appropriate for my daughter. He made her feel very much like she would be a leader. I liked the fact that there is no pain or fear in the natural training techniques. Ken made us "see" through the eyes of our dog, and taught us about being an "insider" in the canine world. He was very pleasant and patient with us. I've already told just about everyone I've seen since Ken's been here about Bark Busters- especially my dog-owner friends who have not seen results they've wanted using their other chosen training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacey D Byron Center, Michigan | July 15 2013
Going through the flip charts first helped us to understand the process even before we put it into practice. It was "magic"- Tobin understood right away what we wanted and it lasted. We were able to pick up and add the learning to more situations the next day. We learned a lot and had fun too. Ken was humorous and friendly. Permalink
review image
Denise K Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
Techniques were explained very well and Ken took the time to answer all questions and came up with solutions. We wish we would have called Bark Busters earlier...it is well worth the money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Karen S Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
Very educational-very helpful. We wanted to do right with this dog-new to us at 4 years old. We intend that she is part of our lives for many years! Thank you Ken. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Janet Z Henderson, Nevada | July 15 2013
Will have more comments as we get further into training, but I feel that it really works in many ways. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tim D Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken was very friendly and knowledgeable. Kyser went from going crazy every-time we left to just an occasional incident. Bark Busters is an effective, individualized training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sheena H Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken explained everything very well and was very thorough. Tucker had already started to listen better by the end of the first session! I like the none physical communication. It was fun and interesting to see how I was doing things wrong with just my body language. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Britney A Comstock Park, Michigan | July 15 2013
Toby is a pit-mix with aggression issues. After working with Ken we realized he is really just timid, reactive, fearful but most of all eager to please us. I was struggling with keeping him or getting rid of him because of his behaviors. I am so glad I called Ken. I am learning how to understand Toby and we are able to keep him in our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Meghann M Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
Bark Busters training has been a lifesaver for my and my dog Skylar. We now can enjoy each others company and build a stronger bond. After the first training session there was a noticeable difference of how Skylar reacted to my commands. We now can enjoy a happy life together. Thank you Ken and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dave P Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
In a lot of cases you need help as much as your dog. My dog is 3.5 years old and I got him from my sister and he had no training. I will say Ken knows what he is doing. I've learned a lot about my dog and my self. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall