Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 754

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jan W Hollywood, Florida | July 15 2013
We are very pleased with the natural, stress free methods. We learned a lot in the very first session, especially that our past (training) experiences were big mistakes! Permalink
review image
Katherine G Miami Beach, Florida | July 15 2013
Bark Busters did a great job of explaining the techniques, and were very patient. There was a HUGE improvement in my dog's behavior in just a few hours. Permalink
review image
Michael H Aventura, Florida | July 15 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training was affordable, convenient, enjoyable, and the results are GREAT! Permalink
review image
Brian L Weston, Florida | July 15 2013
They were a pleasure to work with and extremely professional. We would highly recommend Bark Busters' services to anyone considering dog training!!! Our dog is a whole new dog now and Bark Busters was the best decision we could have made! A+++ Permalink
review image
Dustin C Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken provided very detailed explanations of why we were using each technique. Our dog's nervousness was considerably less after only the first training session. The methods are very humane and surprisingly effective. I thought there was no hope for my dog's behavior problems. This was a last resort attempt before having to find a new home for my dog. I was pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Barb F Ada, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken was wonderful and easy to work with. He is a natural with both people and dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lindsey H Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken did a great job of explaining what needs to be changed and how to get there. I was very pleased that I saw results right away and if one training does that, I know that long term results are going to last. I read testimonials about seeing a change right away and I was a little skeptical, but it was completely true! I saw a change with my dog instantly when we started to communicate clearly. It is great to finally understand how my dog and I should communicate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Tina M Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
After each training session we notice our dog Alice was making better decisions with fewer corrections. We were plesed with the natural training techniques-no shock collars, negative consequences or treats are used. We're learning to help Alice make good decisions based on our body language. Each time we learn more about why Alice behaves the way she does and it helps us understand her behaviors more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Carol G Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken made all the training make sense in a quick and easy manners- not only the techniques but also the "why" they are used. The results after the first lesson were amazing. I would like to say the dog learned so much however I know it was myself who learned the most. No more carrying treats or yanking on a collar to "get his attention". Ken is a wonderful instructor. He had stories and personal experiences to relate all along the session. I have recommended Bark Busters to my daughter. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Carol W Grandville, Michigan | July 15 2013
Very well explained and demonstrated. The growling takes a bit of practice, but it feels great to communicate with my dogs. It is a very kind method of training and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry