Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 755

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Carol C Coral Springs, Florida | July 14 2013
I highly recommend this training technique to all who desire a well-mannered dog. No harsh techniques are used and dogs learn to respect their humans without being bribed with treats. They are very knowledgeable and relate very well to both dogs and humans. Bark Busters is the best!! Permalink
review image
Illa L Parkland, Florida | July 14 2013
Gary, Ollie, and I learned a lot during our first training session. There is already marked improvement in all three of us. Ollie has really responded to the training. He was already a "good puppy" ... he's on his way to becoming a "great dog"! Permalink
review image
Judy & Leon D Tamarac, Florida | July 14 2013
They were great and spent a lot of time helping us with our puppy Abbey. We saw a big difference in her after her training sessions. They were always looking for ways to help Abbey become a better puppy and were very flexible in our appointments. They are great trainers and really care about their work. Permalink
review image
Suzanne B Wilton Manors, Florida | July 14 2013
I am so grateful for your help. I took Bosco and Katie (separately) for long walks this morning with lots of distractions. I can't tell you how happy I am to walk with slack leashes the entire time. I am so proud of them. I am SOOOO HAPPY right now! I just had to share our success! Permalink
review image
Kim G Parkland, Florida | July 14 2013
Bark Busters is very patient and thorough. Both dogs were better behaved after the first lesson, and after the first week, the change was amazing. The techniques are easy to adjust to and easy to practice. A little stressful at first because I had to break a lot of bad habits, but the fast results were a welcome change. Permalink
review image
Eunice U Coral Springs, Florida | July 14 2013
Bark Busters is great! Benny responded immediately to the techniques. He was very aggressive and quite dominant, and I wasn't used to that kind of dog. From the beginning they helped me take control. Now it is so nice to take him for walks, and we don't have to worry when company comes over to visit. Permalink
review image
Janice P Coral Springs, Florida | July 13 2013
We had results the moment they left. Our dog's stealing habit has gone to almost nothing, and I am saving a lot of money on the treats I was using to get my stuff back. The training was extremely beneficial and I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help. Permalink
review image
Dan S Orlando, Florida | July 13 2013
Marv is making great strides with the walking in the grass and "greeting" us when we come home. The techniques are very effective, and everything was explained very well, especially the dog's natural behaviors. Great strategies - effective and greatly improved our relationship with Marv. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Joan F Winter Springs, Florida | July 13 2013
The experience was very pleasant and gave me a lot of knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tony & Kelly R Deland, Florida | July 13 2013
The techniques are very easy to use and don't require anything else. Nike was very prompt and patient. He was very helpful and provided great techniques to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall