Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 756

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Michael & Linsey G
Michael & Linsey G West Bloomfield, Michigan | April 30 2013
JOHN WAS AMAZING: Fun, easy to talk to, great with the dog, explanations of techniques. Very easy to understand. We are extremely pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Terry S Jacksonville, Florida | April 30 2013
Linda, i want to thank you again for helping with my dog Bullit. He has completely changed since our session. He is a complete joy to be around. i have Bragged about Barkbusters to everyone i know. I was thoroughly impressed with your training and results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
David and Diane B Billings, Montana | April 30 2013
It is interesting to learn how our behaviors affect our dogs. After just two days is Ventura is like a completely different dog. His behavior has improved considerably and he is learning all the time. Permalink
review image
Jennifer T Kannapolis, North Carolina | April 30 2013
Now we understand how to speak dog! Our little guy easily relaxed once corrected in a way HE understood! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Karen : This is a very nervous, fearful dog and who snaps in a millisecond if he feels threatened. Once his foster parents learned how to work with him on a level the dog understands, I could visually see the tension melt away! With consistency and leadership, they will be able to get Dixon to a point he can be adopted!
review image
Naples | April 29 2013
I wish we had started this program long before now. The methods make perfect sense. Permalink
Ochlocknee | April 29 2013
We were both very impressed with the Bark Busters training program and the knowledge of our therapist, Leigh Ann Falconer. She was very personable and made us feel that our issues were really important to her. When she left, we felt confident and assured that we would have success. We had not one question about how to address any issue. She came to us, my daughter and i, with 2 dogs with very different issues. My daughter's dog, Moose (Great Dane), had fear-aggression and anxiety issues and over protective of Kelley and my grandson. Shirley, my dog (pit mix), was a rescue from the animal shelter, whom I had only had 11 days. She was obviously an outside dog who knew nothing about living in a house and, in my opinion, she was raised with a very hard hand, as she would cringe when spoken to. Moose and Shirley's play would very quickly escalate into a mean kind of play that was hard to stop and very nerve racking...no longer does that happen! The training program is very easy - as you address every instance in the same way. It is actually fun and not stressful at all. I have had my dog for 2 weeks and the bonding through this caring training that is taking place is incredible. I would have paid twice the cost for the results we have gotten in 2½ days. I'm sorry to be so long winded, but I could go on and on. I can't say enough about your training program or your trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer. I would be more than happy to put your pamphlets at any business where I don't see them!!! There is no longer chaos in our house and it is actually a comfortable place for us to be. We look forward to spending the rest of our lives with our best friends - Moose and Shirley - and THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts. Permalink
review image
Portland | April 29 2013
She is great at providing different examples and training ideas until I get it. She was very helpful and we have had immediate progress. Permalink
review image
Portland | April 29 2013
I will definately recommend Bark Busters. Debbie did an outstanding job. Permalink
Wilmington, Illinois | April 29 2013
Our dog trainer's explanations of why dogs act the way they do was so interesting and eye opening. Seeing the dogs waiting for my permission to greet someone at the door within the first training session was amazing! John was very fun to work with and showed much passion for what he does. I have already recommended John to a few friends. Permalink
review image
Chandra S Nicholasville, Kentucky | April 29 2013
Dramatic improvement with dogs from day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety