Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 757

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Heidi C Sparta, Michigan | July 15 2013
We received a friendly, personable training session. Ken listened to our questions and concerns and was helpful in addressing them. There is a lot of information to take in however it all makes sense. It's nice that the training went step by step. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Leslie B Rockford, Michigan | July 15 2013
The training experience was the quickest and most interesting 3.5 hours of my life. We have recommended Bark Busters to our friends because it is effective and it's worth it. An average life span for a dog is 10 yrs- Why not make them enjoyable? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Magdalena M Grand Rapids, Michigan | July 15 2013
The training techniques were clear and easy for the whole family to understand. The techniques were great because they gave quick results and our dog responded to all of them. The whole family had fun participating with the session and learning how to communicate with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mickelle V Dorr, Michigan | July 15 2013
Ken used analogies, experiences and examples to help us understand. He was wonderfully patient with our questions and answered them all. We were so encouraged with the first day results and the improvements keep coming. We love the common sense approach. The hardest part is training ourselves, adjusting our thinking and being consistent. We are recommending Bark Busters to our friends as we'er seeing hope we didn't think existed. This is a method we can do and the dogs are improving so much. Our vet recommended Bark Busters to us-actually everyone in the clinic recommended and endorsed Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Stephanie S Fort Lauderdale, Florida | July 14 2013
I am really pleased with how drastically Scooter responded to the training. He is very focused on pleasing, and responds to every command. I am very happy that no physical force or aggressive techniques are used. Bark Busters was very clear about each technique and demonstrated so we knew exactly what to do. Even though it is a lot of common sense, They helped give the confidence that we needed to be the leaders. We love Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Jeff R Pompano Beach, Florida | July 14 2013
They explained everything very well and personalized the instruction quite accurately for only knowing us a very short time. Results were almost immediate. With a baby on the way, we couldn't be more pleased with how well both dogs have responded. We will gladly recommend Bark Busters to anyone that asks- with enthusiasm. Permalink
review image
Deena & Brandon F Parkland, Florida | July 14 2013
Learning how to communicate with my dogs in their language made everything so clear and easy to understand. I was amazed by what we accomplished in one afternoon. The peace of mind is priceless! Bark Busters is a pleasure to work with, and made the process absolutely wonderful. Permalink
review image
Carol C Coral Springs, Florida | July 14 2013
I highly recommend this training technique to all who desire a well-mannered dog. No harsh techniques are used and dogs learn to respect their humans without being bribed with treats. They are very knowledgeable and relate very well to both dogs and humans. Bark Busters is the best!! Permalink
review image
Illa L Parkland, Florida | July 14 2013
Gary, Ollie, and I learned a lot during our first training session. There is already marked improvement in all three of us. Ollie has really responded to the training. He was already a "good puppy" ... he's on his way to becoming a "great dog"! Permalink
review image
Judy & Leon D Tamarac, Florida | July 14 2013
They were great and spent a lot of time helping us with our puppy Abbey. We saw a big difference in her after her training sessions. They were always looking for ways to help Abbey become a better puppy and were very flexible in our appointments. They are great trainers and really care about their work. Permalink