Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 757

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Borth Fort Myers | May 03 2013
It was a dramatic improvement in the dogs behavior. It was unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 02 2013
I definitely saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. I was amazed at how fast both dogs responded after just one session. The methods are very much natural and pleasing. I can't believe how much control I have over them. I con't believe how much we all learned just during the first session. Truly an enjoyable time for all. I have already recommended Bark Busters of Fort Myers. My neighbors have noticed the difference with my puppies and commented on how well behaved they now are. Permalink
review image
Steve H Perrysburg, Ohio | May 02 2013
Very Interesting Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Schoolcraft | May 01 2013
Our 40lb dog, Sophie, was unpredictable with dogs and people. We were ready to put her down even though she is so sweet. Dr. Sauer at Schoolcraft Vet gave me a pamphlet on 'Bark Busters." After the 1st visit, Pam taught me techniques and explained how dogs think. There was tremendous improvement in three weeks. We will be able to work with Sophie and save her. Our 6 lb. Chihuahua, Izzie, would bark, growl, and nip at heels. She was so protective of me that no one would get near me without a growl. Pam pointed out that Izzie was in charge of our house and I needed to establish control. The technique Pam taught me took care of most of the problem in three weeks. I am looking forward to working on even more areas with Pam. Our lives are so much better already. Permalink
Tallahassee | May 01 2013
We started to see results after the first visit. We think that by following Leigh Ann's program and advice, our dog's behavioral problems will diminish if not disappear entirely. Permalink
review image
Ochlocknee | May 01 2013
Very enlightening conversation and analysis of problems with dogs behavior. Leigh Ann was awesome to work with. We look forward to acheiving success through this program. Permalink
review image
Collegeville, Pennsylvania | May 01 2013
Jeri had great suggestions for improving our dog's behaviors. She came into our home and made us all feel comfortable. Her expectations for training us were reasonable and effective. Permalink
Lauren W
Lauren W Pleasant Valley, New York | May 01 2013
We would absoluely recommend Bark Busters to any of our friends and family. Barbara is very professional and friendly, and makes the lesson an enjoyable experience for both the owners and their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bonita Springs | April 30 2013
Patrick was very fun to work with and explained the "why" behind every technique. We can tell our dog understands us much better. Toby is already more relaxed and better behaved. Permalink
review image
Bridgeport | April 30 2013
Luna was barking at every little thing, within 30 minutes of Mike's help, Luna calmed down stopped barking and jumping all over him. I look forward utilizing his method and changing Luna's behavior 100%. Permalink