Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Matt & Sonya B Loveland, Colorado | July 17 2013
Carol answered all our questions and gave great explanations. We have already recommended her to our friends! Permalink
review image
Tatyana M Fort Collins, Colorado | July 17 2013
Carol is very patient and is a great teacher to new parents. I truly appreciate all the help and guidance as a new Mom to my large dog! Permalink
review image
Yvonne G Miramar, Florida | July 17 2013
Bruce, Thank you so much for all your wonderful tips and advice for us and Kiva! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Debbie J Clackamas, Oregon | July 17 2013
Dick's presentation is excellent. He's very patient in explaining. Some great results! I'm pleasantly surprised how effective it is. Dick does a great job making it enjoyable. We have felt the time was well spent. We look forward to the recall testing next month. Permalink
Heidi & Patrick M
Heidi & Patrick M Waterford, Michigan | July 17 2013
Lisa's training was very educational. She was great to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
K. S Lexington, Kentucky | July 17 2013
Kendra took control and modeled for us the moment she walked in the door. Kendra Tycocki is the best trainer of us and our dog I've ever experienced. She is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, patient and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Katie and JT T Colorado Springs, Colorado | July 17 2013
Awesome stuff! Can't believe how quickly our dog's behavior changed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
CJ L Cumming, Georgia | July 17 2013
Bob and Judy have been great to work with. We have an Aussie that has been aggressive over food and toys and other dogs, and within just a few short visits to our home, they taught us how to manage and control this issue to where it is now non-existent. We also got some other training tips that has made our Aussie more enjoyable! We highly recommend Bob and Judy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda S Wolvington, Colorado | July 16 2013
The training was amazing! Our puppy was easier to handle after the first lesson. I love that Bark Busters uses natural training techniques and corrections. Permalink
Dawn L
Dawn L Bensenville, Illinois | July 16 2013
For several years I have had two min pins. One way more moody than the other. Well I opened the family up to a 10 month old lab mix last year and the moody min pin and the puppy were scaring me being together. I turned to Chris almost in tears. After the first visit not only did I have three dogs that slept 10 hours but as time had passed and meeting with Chris they started to finally get the pack together. I can't thank Chris enough for all her hard work and keeping intouch with me seeing how everything was going. It was nice to send a picture to Chris on the 4th of July with the puppy ( now 2) and the moddy min pin laying in the grass next to each other. Permalink