Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 758

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Stacy J San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
She's a different dog already. I can't wait to see what things look like a month from now. Phyllis is a pleasure to work with"¦ very patient and encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cecily J San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Very good translations of English to Dog and Dog to English. They make sense and are sustainable techniques. Lots of info, very encouraging! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lynne J Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas | July 13 2013
Phyllis McGough is very good at explaining the entire procedure! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Robin H San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Phyllis was professional, loved my pups, friendly, very bright and easy to talk to. Absolutely noticed a difference -it was terrific -I'm the leader now, they're not. I enjoyed watching the instant change in the dogs. One friend in particular asked me last night if I knew of someone who could help train her dog -I just smiled! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jessica H San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Very easy to follow; enjoyed the visuals. We learned a lot about how our dog views the world and how this relates to her behavior. We enjoyed the personal one on one attention. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Steve H San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Instructions were very clear. Therapist availability to answer question very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linda G Casterville, Texas | July 13 2013
I was high impressed with Phyllis and the training -very informative and patient. I can't say enough. I'm so glad we had Bark Busters out. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Julianne G San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
I like how the techniques are explained in a way that is logical and mirrors how the dogs' brain works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sherry G Boerne, Texas | July 13 2013
What a wonderful experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alice G Boerne, Texas | July 13 2013
She was excellent. My dog was very responsive. I am surprised how well my dog responded, this is very good information and it works very well Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall