Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 759

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sally S Chuluota, Florida | July 13 2013
We enjoyed the instant results and like the life time guarantee Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Anna C Fern Park, Florida | July 13 2013
Shocked and relieved at the quick results, Mike didn't get annoyed when I repeatedly interrupted with questions. I began with just three of ny five dogs, after the first 1.5 hours I added in the remaining two dogs because of the approach. Five dogs made the training challenging but is is effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Terrie V Longwood, Florida | July 13 2013
Understandable, clear, concise training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Beth M San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Phyllis was patient and would go back over something I did not understand. Love that treats are not used and even though I had dogs for almost 40 years I learned a lot of techniques. Phyllis is an excellent teacher and listened also to what I wanted to accomplish. If Teddie does develop other problems -nice to know you are there to help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Shirley M Boerne, Texas | July 13 2013
Repeated techniques several times to be sure I understood. My dog is already staying on her cushion while I prepare dinner. Phyllis is a delight to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda M San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
I was very pleased as I was nervous thinking about having a real gruff trainer but all went very well. Phyllis was so enjoyable to be around. What can I say, I am a believer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Alyson M San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
We were able to follow her instructions easily and duplicate her results after she left. Totally different dog -in a good way -from day one. Eve responded -and continues to respond -beautifully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Lori M Boerne, Texas | July 13 2013
We are very pleased with our results so far and find life with our two dogs to be much more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jamie M San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
By the time she left, he was noticeably listening better and behaving like never before. He was like a brand new dog! Phyllis, our trainer was funny and helped with our individual issues. Blue responded immediately to her training, which gave us hope. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jill M San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Would recommend her again and again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall